Customer Reviews (402)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Took some trees down

Very nice person, and excellent work.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tree reduced in size

Fred is a nice guy, very helpful with his advice when reviewing the garden of a property I recently moved into. He even talked himself out of work as advised I can maintain most of my property myself with the correct equipment. The one tree that he questioned needed attention, I asked for a second opinion from another Tree Surgeon who also agreed, however Fred's price was much more competitive. Fred and his team completed the job with no issues.

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pruning a cherry blossom tree

Verified Review

Excellent job done in the pouring rain.Turned up on time with team,fast efficient,tidy and removed branches all at a reasonable price.Will rebook in September for another task. First class service - a man who delivers what he says he will

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of huge eucalyptus tree

Verified Review

Very efficient, got the job done in the estimated time. Replaced a fence panel that got damaged before leaving site

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Pruning large chestnut tree + cutting back dead wood

Verified Review

Arrived on time, set up promptly and straight into the job. Quick + efficient work. Tidied up afterwards + very pleased with the job.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Cutting down a large tree

Verified Review

Mr F.Jones was a lovely guy who approached in a friendly manner. He didn't waver on advice and provided me with all the information required before doing a fantastically neat job of cutting down the large tree in my garden that was beginning to swarm the space. He did a wonderful job and was very professional with it all. I would highly recommend his work!

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove four trees and a large bush.

Verified Review

Very professional job. All the rubbish was cleared away.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Hedge levelling

Verified Review

Our hedge had grown unevenly. They levelled it to an level an tidied up well.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Two tall pines cut down and removed

Verified Review

Really good work and a pleasure to deal with

Location: Godstone
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Pulling a tree stump out

Very nice and helpful.

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: April 2021