Customer Reviews (401)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pruning apple tree,reducing size of holly tree,reducing height of tall trees

Verified Review

Very efficient, professional,polite,cleared up all debris in garden ,observed covid safety rules

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Reducing a large beech tree and felling two other smaller trees

Verified Review

Charged as quoted, arrived a little early, worked through the rain with no break and cleared away after - all good! I had used them before 8 years ago and my neighbour uses them every year. Knowledgeable and reliable.

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Large and high front hedge trimmed and tall bay tree trimed

Verified Review

Very prompt arrival .Satisfactory completion in about half a day.All cuttings and paths cleared

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Reduced size of overgrown yew tree

Verified Review

Great service, Fred and team arrived just after 9am and had finished dealing with the monstrous yew tree in our back garden by 11am. He discussed our requirements and explained how they would carry out the work, prior to proceeding, and was courteous and friendly throughout. He and his team left the site tidier than it was when they arrived. Would definitely recommend

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Pruning trees and trimming hedges

Verified Review

Fred and his team did a very good job, pruning branches from two large oak trees and trimming hedges and shrubs. They cleared up well afterwards. It was the first time we'd used them but we'll certainly return to them next year.

Location: Godstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Reducing height on two conifers and felling an ancient pear tree

Good advice on work required and professional and efficient service. All rubbish cleared. Very pleased with the result.

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Trimming conifer hedge, pruning a flowering plum tree and reducing the overall canopy of a flowering cherry tree.

Verified Review

Professionally carried out, excellent clean up, and an understanding of what needs to be trimmed. Also very courteous.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Topped and shaped a large bay tree.

Verified Review

Arrived exactly on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently, removing all the rubbish.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Trim and shape a silver birch tree and an apple tree.

Verified Review

Fred and his team trimmed and reshaped two of our trees. He took great care in his work and we are delighted with the results. He is highly professional and courteous. The work was carried out swiftly and all debris cleared away. We would have no hesitation in using Fred again and would recommend him to anyone requiring his services.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Ash tree felled and cleared

Verified Review

Arrived on time Monday morning and were finished by lunchtime. They left my garden looking much tidier than it was when they started. Very satisfied.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2020