Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tree clearing trimmed some bramble and cleared a fallen tree, they took away a tree in the front garden

Would recommend them to anyone, extremely pleased with the way they went about their work

Kenley, October 2020
10

Sweet chesnut limb removals, magnolia and wisteria pruning

Verified Review

Positive experience all round, friendly, careful, skilled and very pleased with the job done which was exactly as asked.

Oxted, October 2020
9.25

Removed tree from my garden

Verified Review

Good work at reasonable price. Successfully did work as promised.

Crawley, September 2020
10

Cutting down of 2 trees

Verified Review

Very professional. Done an excellent job.

Whyteleafe, September 2020
10

Removal of large oak tree

Verified Review

We were so impressed with Fred Jones and his team! Very professional,courteous and friendly! Fred's advice was invaluable,we will certainly be using Southern Tree Care again! They left everywhere so clean and tidy,it was a pleasure to watch them work so methodically!Many,many thanks!

Lingfield, September 2020
9

Prune a Hawthorn tree and trim a Conifer hedge

Verified Review

The work took a couple of hours, not a full day. The staff were fine, neat and efficient. They also took the trimmings away.

Crawley, October 2020
10

Chestnut tree felled

Verified Review

We had a diseased Chestnut tree that was breaking apart and becoming a danger. Fred came out promptly to have a look and give a quotation for felling it within a week. Other firms were quoting 2 to 3 months. Highly recommended.

Godstone, September 2020
10

Removal of 3 large trees and topping of 3 60ft+ pine trees

Verified Review

Fred Fred Fred! What can we say.....work done brilliantly. Fred and his guys worked so hard with all aspects of the job. Very pleasant gang...even occupied the dog!! Left the garden probably cleaner than it was before they started. Would 100% use them again. Have in fact put them onto my parents and they are doing her Laural tomorrow. Thanks guys!

Epsom, September 2020
8.5

Trimming and edging tree and shrubbery

Verified Review

Provided timely and quality service at a reasonable price and cleaned up very nicely. Highly recommended.

Reigate, September 2020
10

Large Oak Tree reduced in size

Verified Review

Very professional service provided. Courteous, friendly and exactly as agreed. I would highly recommend Southern Tree Care for any job large or small.

Warlingham, August 2020