Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two storey side extension and house renovation

Verified Review

Honestly could not have wished for better builders. Steve and Nick carried out all our renovation and building work to a very high standard with a good eye for detail, even offering design suggestions . As well as dealing with our own sometimes quirky ideas along the way. The electricians and plasterers they used were equally great, and the work was carried out on time and to budget. They are also extremely tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending SP Builders to anyone for any project, large or small. Thank you

Erith, January 2020
10

Single story extension new kitchen ,utility room and downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Excellent quality finish ,all work carried out considerately and on time . Particular effort made to be tidy ,would highly recommend.

London, October 2019
10

Work is still ongoing on a double storey side extension and house renovation.

Verified Review

So far Steve and Nick have been reliable, professional and very helpful. High standard work at a competitive price.

Erith, May 2019
10

Insulate roof space, fit flooring and loft ladder. Fit Velux windows and plaster board loft space.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done. Excellent quality finish, done on time and cleaned up afterwards.

London, February 2019
10

New Hard Flooring.

Verified Review

New wood effect laminate flooring fitted throughout. Excellent job from start to finish. SP Buildings and Son turn up punctually every day and conducted themselves a very professional/polite/friendly manor. I knew what to expect as I had used them in the past, same excellent service this time too. We couldn't be any happier with the flooring, it has really transformed the house. Thanks to SP Builders And Son for everything, we will definitely be using you again in the future.

Bexley, January 2019
10

Single storey side and rear extension

Verified Review

Steve, Nick and Cole very polite and attentive to all our needs, came up with some very good ideas and very informative at all stages of the build. I would recommend to anyone. Lots of comments from our neighbours on how tidy they werr 10 out of 10

Bexleyheath, November 2019
9.75

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard, very understanding with any changes to planned work

Erith, July 2019
10

House renovations, making open plan kitchen, diner, lounge and moved bathroom to lower floor.

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality of work carried out by Steve, Nick and Bill. They worked on site every day until the project was completed. We lived on site throughout the project and they managed to work around us without any issues. They left the site clear and cleaned up each day. Steve and Nick had some fantastic suggestions on how to get the look that we wanted. I would thoroughly recommend SP Builders and Son Ltd and wouldn't hesitate to call them for future projects.

Belvedere, April 2019
10

Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Kitchen was fitted very efficiently and looked amazing when it was finished. SP Builders were so helpful if we needed anything extra doing it was no trouble. They were always on time and were there when they said they would be and stayed until job was complete. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

London, January 2019
10

New Kitchen Fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent Job! The price was more than reasonable, the work was top quality and the service was excellent! The team from SP Builders And Son was always turned up punctually each day at the times we agreed. Their conduct on site was professional, polite and helpful. You really got the sense that they go the extra mile. Thank you for our lovely kitchen, couldn't be any happier with the quality of the job/work. And just in time to host Christmas Dinner! :-)

Bexley, December 2018