Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas fire

Verified Review

5* service from spartan

Location: Buckfastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

This was to perform a gas safety inspection for a tenanted property. It was easy to get a quote and arrange a visit. I would consider this company for any future jobs.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Checking radiators

Verified Review

I contacted Spartan Gas and heating after a recommendation from Facebook to look at some radiators for my elderly aunt , I found the service excellent , polite , and very efficient, and would most definitely use again in the future!

Location: TQ11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service, system flush and find/repair leak.

Verified Review

Went above and beyond to resolve a leak in the CH system which was causing a loss of pressure (leak was located in an obscure, difficult to reach area under the floorboards), and at a very fair and reasonable charge. With the service and system flush the CH system is now working better than ever. Highly recommended; have used previously and will be the first call in future.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Service of boiler

Verified Review

Again, excellent service from Gavin. Turns up when he should, clean and tidy - great job. Thank you

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler service. Removal of radiator and installation of heated towel rail.

Verified Review

Delighted with standard of work. 3 separate jobs completed to a high standard. Happy with cost, quick reply to messages and of standard of work, we will confidently have further work completed with Spartan Heating and Plumbing.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gas Safety Checks

Verified Review

Great work by Gavin. Perfect communication and amazing attitude. Many thanks

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hallway radiator and bedroom radiator

Verified Review

Great job, professional and thorough from start to finish .. would absolutely recommend … Also very reasonable price ..

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of new condensing boiler and minor repairs

Verified Review

Excellent service from Gavin the engineer. Very polite engineer, clean and tidy works. Good service all round

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hive Installation

Verified Review

Gavin responded really quickly to a request for a quotation via Checkatrade. We would recommend him without a moment's hesitation. He was friendly, reliable and the work reasonable. We will definitely use again when our boiler needs replacing later in the year.

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: February 2022