Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New hob installation

The works carried out was excellent gavin was on time. And very professional. I would highly recommend them. I will 100% be using him again very soon.

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gas boiler safety check

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient service, would certainly recommend to friends.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cap off a gas supply to old gas fire for removal

Verified Review

Gavin was brilliant and went above and beyond. Would totally recommend him to anyone looking to have work done and will definitely be using him again

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler and replacement radiator s and additional radiators

Verified Review

Gavin is brilliant, reliable and fair price

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flush the system, add filling loop, replace radiator valve

Gavin was great, went out of his way to make life easy, quickly worked out what the issue was and fixed it while giving me good advice.

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Supplying and fitting new radiators, and servicing the boiler

Verified Review

Superb from start to finish, Gav helped decide what radiators were best suited for the room and based on our prefrences. The work was completed professionally, quickly and to a great standard. Since cometing the work, hes been in touch to ensure everything is working properly and were completly happy, highly reccomend his services

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fit outside tap

Verified Review

Very good service from a very polite worker

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Service boiler

Verified Review

Wonderful job, arrived on time, great service

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To fix a problem with the pressure

Brilliant service. The person who came to my house was friendly , knowledgable and fixed the problem with the boiler in good time.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

To repair a boiler losing pressure.

Second time I've used Gavin. He was excellent: on time, polite, tidy, made a systematic diagnosis of the problem, presented options, and fixed it! Would use Spartan again in a flash.

Location: EX2
Reviewed in: February 2021