Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair a broken boiler

Excellent service! I contacted Gavin about my broken boiler and he came later that day to repair it. Gavin explained why the boiler had stopped working, he repaired it after obtaining a replacement part, and we had hot water and heat again later that afternoon. Fab! Gavin was polite and professional, and I would recommend him to others. Thank you Gavin.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler Service

Great communication. Good price. Good advice. Clean, tidy and helpful. Many thanks!

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of radiators

Gavin was punctual arriving on time on the arranged day, always a bonus. We found him to be friendly, highly efficient and extremely knowledgeable. He is very tidy and his work is of a very high standard. We are very pleased to have found him, we will definitely use him for our future projects and would highly recommend him to others.

Location: TQ5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Gas Safety Inspection

First Class, highly recommended. Thank you

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler installed

Absolutely amazing service. Very friendly and an extremely high standard of work. Would 100% recommend above anyone else.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New radiator fitted

Verified Review

As usual, excellent work.

Location: london
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Boiler service and fixing radiator

Fantastic work from Gavin again. Very professional and friendly. Great service, would recommend.

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Gas safe certificate

Very pleased ,quick communication and reliable,would definitely recommend , 5 stars all round ! Thank you gavin

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fixed and serviced boiler.

Verified Review

Gavin was really helpful, from the first call out to the day of the work completed he kept me informed. When I experienced further problems he was able to fit me in earlier so that I had my heating fixed sooner! He seems really knowledgeable and explained everything that he was doing during the works.

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Service Boiler

Gavin did an amazing job servicing our boiler and gas fire, he came when he said he would, and charged what he quoted, I wholeheartedly recommend him !!

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: January 2021