Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Serviced boiler

Verified Review

Gavin did a great job servicing my boiler ..it was the best service it's had compared to previous gas company I have used in the past..very informative and explained everything he did ..very honest reliable and friendly, I wouldn't use any other Gas company other then Spartan

Location: Newton Abbot
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Annual service of boiler and cylinder.

Verified Review

Great company, professional, reliable, friendly, on time, quick and efficient in replying and booking the appointments in. Took his time completing the tasks and felt everything was undertaken to a high standard of work. Company is used throughout the family and we wouldn't use anybody else!

Location: Newton Abbot
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

FIX LEAKING BOILER AND A SERVICE.

Verified Review

COULD NOT FAULT GAVIN VERY PLEASED WITH WORK CARRIED OUT.HAD A LEAKING BOILER HE CAME OUT QUICKLY AND FIXED IT AND DONE A SERVICE.EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY CLEARLY THE PRICE WAS VERY RESONABLE VERY TIDY WOULD HARDLY KNOW HE HAD BEEN HERE.WOULD RECOMMEND SPARTAN WITHOUT QUESTION.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Servicing of central heating systems at separate properties including Gas Safe Certification.

Verified Review

Gavin is thoroughly reliable, trustworthy and timely. His charges are honest and competitive. The quality of his work is outstanding and his attention to detail second to none, I would highly recommend his services and have booked him in for next year already. On a personal side, Gavin is a very affable and friendly chap who has excellent communication skills.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Gas fire service and safety check

Verified Review

Very knowledgable, great service. Definitely would recommend

Location: Newton Abbot
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

I have used Gavin from Spartan before and now consider him my first choice for all and any work on heating and boiler. He is reliable, friendly, punctual and does a good job for a fair price. Pretty much all you can ask for.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Service Gas Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service from Gavin, who we have used before. Courteous and friendly and gives good advice. I would definitely use him again.

Location: Totnes
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fit a new combi boiler programmer

Excellent communication and work - would highly recommend

Location: Kingsbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Boiler, piping and central heating flush

Verified Review

Excellent job. Tidy, efficient and courteous. It was a difficult job due to the position of the boiler but it was done very well.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gas serviced and a second gas fire isolated

Verified Review

Very professional service.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: October 2020