Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Boiler service what else can you say.

Reading, September 2020
10

Annual boiler service on boiler installed by Spartan

Verified Review

Work carried out to a great standard as always. No mess from the friendly engineer.

Camberley, September 2020
10

Replace a leaking pipe

Verified Review

No fuss, No drama, Polite and effective, Reasonable cost. What is not to like ?

Camberley, September 2020
10

Fitted new radiators

Verified Review

Sparten Plumbing were on time, very tidy and worked well on there own. They were really polite and cleaned up at the end of the day, I would definitely recommend them.

Reading, September 2020
10

Fixed a leaking pipe

Highly recommend Spartan. Great service from the start. Managed to get booked in quickly to fix our leak. Kept well informed throughout the process. On the day our plumber arrived on time, looked at the job and quickly resolved the issue. He kept us up to date with what he was doing and was tidy, friendly and efficient. Really impressed and will definitely use Spartan again in the future.

Aldershot, August 2020
10

Boiler and cylinder service

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Always reliable and we will continue to use Spartan every year to service our boiler and hot water cylinder.

Basingstoke, September 2020
10

Annual Boiler service. Boiler originally installed by Spartan.

Verified Review

Have used Spartan for a number of years, using them to install a Bathroom, new boiler and various plumbing jobs. Have always found them to be fantastic. Courteous team, clean and tidy workers and always on time. Work always competitively priced. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Camberley, September 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish

Camberley, September 2020
10

Fitted and silicone sealed shower enclosures

Verified Review

Fantastic work from Spartan, on time and dealt with some really challenging issues that they faced with ease. Would highly recommend.

Guildford, September 2020
8.25

Found leak, fixed leak, installed new shower, re-grouted tiles

Verified Review

Good communication. High standard of work

Alton, August 2020