Customer Reviews (295)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving from london to kent

Verified Review

Very good service, fast, reliable and friendly, I would definitely use them again!

Location: W1F
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving furniture

Verified Review

The team carefully moved bulky sofas without damaging any new paintwork. They cheerfully helped us to decide where to place the sofas by moving them into a number of different locations so we could see what we liked. We will definitely use them again and no hesitation in recommending.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Shifting from one home to another

Verified Review

Absolutely fab service. Super extra points for the driver Mr. Claudemere for a work done to perfection!

Location: N11
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.75

Good

Verified Review

Really good crew, they are very fast and do everything properly.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal of goods and dismantle of bed.

Verified Review

Such an excellent service. Couldn’t have asked for more. The men were fast and efficient and so polite.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

Moving Flat

Verified Review

Amazing team moving us from one flat to our next! The guys were on time, efficient and so friendly. Couldn't recommend them more!

Location: N1
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.25

Moving boxes from location 1 to location 2

Verified Review

Really satisfied!

Location: W2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving contents of flat across London

Verified Review

Highly recommended, the guys were great movers and super friendly. Special thanks for getting my bulky sofa up 7 flights of stairs chaps! Would definitely use again ??

Location: W1B
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Fantastic service . Packaged up everything efficiently and properly . No breakages during the move. Helped us with moving furniture within the house up and down the stairs . Carried out entire move in one day . We had to change the date very last minute due to complications with the move and they were very accommodating and happy to reschedule us. We will recommend this company to all our friends and fam. Delighted with the team and their exceptional service

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal service

Verified Review

This is the fourth time we have used Speed Removals for our house move. As usual they arrived promptly and were very efficient and helpful. Thank you once again for your great service!

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: August 2021