Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To pack and move the entire 2 bedroom flat with 2 living rooms to another location.

Verified Review

The guys did such a fantastic job packing all of the items with bubble wrap and marking each box with a marker of what was in that box. They did everything very carefully, no items were broken and nothing was lost. They have done such a good job on coming on time and staying extra hours as the job took longer then We originally thought. They have done everything very speedy as well. I cannot recommend them enough.

Location: W8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Office move

Verified Review

Super efficient, reliable and professional. They movers arrived on time moved all needed safely.

Location: W1K
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Moving Flat

Verified Review

Amazing team moving us from one flat to our next! The guys were on time, efficient and so friendly. Couldn't recommend them more!

Location: N1
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.25

Moving boxes from location 1 to location 2

Verified Review

Really satisfied!

Location: W2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving contents of flat across London

Verified Review

Highly recommended, the guys were great movers and super friendly. Special thanks for getting my bulky sofa up 7 flights of stairs chaps! Would definitely use again ??

Location: W1B
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

We used Speed removals to do a move some furniture locally today.

Verified Review

This is the third time we’ve used them and they really are as good as their name says! You don’t have to worry about booking by the hour as they work so fast no time is wasted. It was so much better and cheaper than hiring a van. The guys are so pleasant. They fixed our sofa, which has been broken for years without us even realising it was fixable. It’s great that they dismantle and build furniture, plus put everything where we wanted it. I’ve recommended them to friends too. My first house move with them was priced by the hour and was more than half the previous house move from another compa

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving from london to kent

Verified Review

Very good service, fast, reliable and friendly, I would definitely use them again!

Location: W1F
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving furniture

Verified Review

The team carefully moved bulky sofas without damaging any new paintwork. They cheerfully helped us to decide where to place the sofas by moving them into a number of different locations so we could see what we liked. We will definitely use them again and no hesitation in recommending.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Shifting from one home to another

Verified Review

Absolutely fab service. Super extra points for the driver Mr. Claudemere for a work done to perfection!

Location: N11
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.75

Good

Verified Review

Really good crew, they are very fast and do everything properly.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: August 2021