Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Man and Van

Very friendly people, very professional, helpful. Packed all my belongings perfectly, nothing damaged. Still going overtime with no complaints. Definitely recommend,

Location: W8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Helping me move

Verified Review

Super helpful and friendly team, made sure everything was carefully handled thanks!

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House removal

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very fair price. Punctual, competent tidy and fast. Office staff always kind and helpful. Family business run by people who care. I highly recommend them.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

The team helped me with moving home and temporary storage for a night

Verified Review

Excellent service. The team pre-booking were helpful and the team during the move made the event seamless. They were punctual, respectful of my items and very helpful also when unloading. I would highly recommend.

Location: N
Reviewed in: March 2021
8

Plumbing

Verified Review

Plumbing work

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Home moving

Quality work, careful and attentive staff.

Location: N16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving out of multiple properties ,removal of waste, placing items in to storage and in to residence

Verified Review

Excellent attention to detail. Bought in additional resources when required. Good execution of tasks and time keeping. Enthusiastic to help and good communication on arrival times. Well organised. Very friendly and polite.

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing me from my house to a flat

Verified Review

I cannot recommend highly enough he’s very kind thoughtful movers nothing was too difficult they manage to do everything from televisions to washing machines up tiny staircases they were fantastic you could never ask for more

Location: N12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent work honestly, they take care of your home and do what they’re actually supposed to do. Would definitely recommend to friends, family and others.

Location: NW7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Removals

Verified Review

They had great communication throughout the whole removals process, they made sure no mess was made and that everything was tidy. Provided me with the service I desired and everything ran stress free and smoothly. I would 100% recommend, they were a big help.

Location: HA8
Reviewed in: March 2021