Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Transporting metal railings

Verified Review

Great company and fantastic tread men to work with .We asked for their assist and arrange the date, they did quick and smoothly ,I would certainly use them and recommend them .

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removal of furniture from one property in Kensington to delivering and installing the furniture to another property in North London

Verified Review

This work took 3- 4 hours max. I was very happy with the service provided, the execution of the collection and removal of furniture and the delivery and installation to the second property. The team were very professional, speedy, efficient and friendly and Paulo did a great job in keeping me updated with contact during this job, the whole process was flawless thanks to your team. We will be for sure recommending you to any of our tenants and work with you going forward when we need this service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Dissembled, removed and assembled a trampoline

Very happy with the job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Returning stored items

Verified Review

Excellent company, very polite, efficient and considerate.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Took belongings to storage.

Excellent service once again - belongings moved to storage after house move. Very helpful and polite; the work was done perfectly and without any fuss. Highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Packing up some items and moving contents of a 2 bedroomed garden flat to a city 3 hours away

Verified Review

The movers from Speed were punctual, incredibly helpful, kind and very efficient. They worked very hard and included a stop along the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone moving as a fantastic removals company.

Location: Nottingham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Multi location move

Verified Review

Excellent efficient move

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Moving from flat to flat

Verified Review

Brilliant - super friendly, and fast - without breaking a thing. At the end, the sofa was too big to get inside the new flat - they said no problem, ran to get tools, dismantled the sofa and then put it back together once inside.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

House removal

Verified Review

The house move was the only part of the house sale I was nervous about. Everything rested on the moving company showing up, packing quickly/safely and then driving us 150 miles up country in time to complete. Having barely spoken to Speed Removals and the booked up services across the UK during the stamp duty rush, it felt like a big risk. I shouldn’t have worried, the guys at Speed were everything we could have hoped for. Fast, friendly and COVID safe. It was as close to painless as a house move can be, I’ve already recommended them.

Location: Oswestry
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

House move

Verified Review

Excellent movers - extremely careful and polite

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020