Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked sewer

Verified Review

Had problem with sewer called speedy jet drainage who came out in no time and sorted out problem straight away very pleasant polite man, Highly Recommend

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Very nice man came out to my address very quickly as promised. Fixed the problem very efficiently.

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

Locate source of bad smell

Verified Review

Very speedy response to my phone call work carried out efficiently and quickly and job completed to my entire satisfaction

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blocked Drain

Verified Review

I had 2 manholes that were full. I called Speedy Jets 15:30 and Adrian was at my house at 16:00 couldn't have asked for a better services. Adrian cleared my drain and it took him ages to make good. Next level of appreciation...if you have a problem don't try and do it yourself get Speedy Jets. Thank you

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning drain. Investigate smell.

Verified Review

Adrain was friendly and courteous and on time. He explained what he was doing during the whole process and told me some things I could do in the future to prevent issues from arising. His price was also very reasonable. Highly recommend.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearance of a major sewage blockage.

We phoned Adrian the day before we had 18 people due to be in our garden for a church BBQ. Our loos were out of action, because of a berg of a backlog in our drains. The BBQ would have gone badly! In our hour of need he responded magnificently. He arrived early in the morning of the day of our event, he defeated the berg without a blink and he was a lovely bloke too. Thank you so much, Adrian!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

We had a major issue of flooding sewage at a building we rent, We called Adrian from speedy jet drainage who was with us within 45 mins and had the blockage cleared within 15 mins we can not express our gratitude enough so glad we called speedy jet drainage Top Company.

Location: CR7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

To clear blocked sewer

Verified Review

Excellent Service. Reasonable price. Prompt, polite, friendly and helpful. Efficient and tidy. I highly recommend this gentleman and thank him for his excellent service.

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Unblock internal drains

Verified Review

Arrived promptly, worked swiftly, obviously knew exactly what to do. Recommended by my plumber

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Unblocking drain gulley

Verified Review

Adrian was prompt courteous, thorough and reassuring. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021