Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sewage blockage

Verified Review

Very prompt service even though it was good Friday. Blockage rectified and completed within the hour, ace!

Customer in Belvedere June 2020
10

Blocked storm drain

Verified Review

Fixed price to do the job which was very fair compared to others. Efficient, clean, tidy and courteous. Arrived quickly

Customer in Uckfield November 2019
10

Unblocked main drain

Verified Review

Adrian came out on a Sunday morning at 8.30am, We thought we just had a problem with our gully at the side of the house and toilet has been having a few issues since we returned from holiday a week ago. Our main drain is under a concrete lentil and screwed in fence panel, After a quick diagnosis Adrian felt the main drain was blocked and removed the lentil and panel when he lifted the chamber we where amazed to see how badly the drain was blocked. He cleared the drain very quickly and replaced everthing I cannot speak highly enough about Adrian and the service he has given Thank You so much.

Customer in Erith October 2019
10

Unblocked outlet hose of sewage treatment plant

Verified Review

It was a difficult job. Adrian had all the equipment and experience to use several different approaches and succeeded in completely clearing the blockage. I was very pleased with his work and would definitely use him again.

Customer in Maidstone September 2019
10

Clear drainage blockage with jet pressure.

Verified Review

Fast, professional service. Met my expectations.

Customer in London June 2019
10

Unblocked the main drainage for the house.

Verified Review

I called Adrian this past Sunday evening, and briefly discussed what the issue was. And true to his word he was at my house on time and with all the equipment required. Adrian got us out of an inconvenient situation which was ongoing since last Christmas, the work he carried out didn’t take too long approx. 30mins, but he also educated us on why this issue occurred in the first place and how to avoid it happening again the future! I cannot thank him enough, in an age where there are numerous ‘so called’ experts, he did exactly what his company stands for - a Speedy repair. Thank you once again

Customer in Sevenoaks January 2020
10

Jet drain to remove limescale

Verified Review

The work was carried out well, he kept us well informed and how to prevent the problem in future.

Customer in Dartford November 2019
10

First cleared blocked drain, then discovered collapsed drain. Repaired collapsed drain with new pipe and fittings etc.

Verified Review

Adrian was great, great service spot on, couldn't fault anything. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Erith October 2019
10

Cleared Blocked Sink

Verified Review

Sink wouldn’t drain so Adrian jet washed the complete system top to bottom and resolved the issue in a speedy manner Also work was done on a Sunday which most companies wouldn’t do on such short notice A* Will use again 100%

Customer in Dartford September 2019
10

Unblocked toilet very quickly with no mess.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Ashford May 2019