Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblocked kitchen drain

Verified Review

We have used speedy jet drainage before and they done a wonderfull job, So we called them again and yet again they gave us the perfect service very happy.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Drains cleared and cleaned

Verified Review

Adrian was prompt, courteous and polite. He did an excellent job clearing my drains quickly, and cleaned up beautifully.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Unblocking of main sewer

We called out speedy jet drainage due to a flooding drain in our yard, they sent out there engineer Adrian who was so professional and friendly he cleared the drain in no time at all would highly recommend adrian and speedy jet drainage 100 per cent.

Location: Belvedere
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Sewage blockage

Verified Review

Very prompt service even though it was good Friday. Blockage rectified and completed within the hour, ace!

Location: Belvedere
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Blocked storm drain

Verified Review

Fixed price to do the job which was very fair compared to others. Efficient, clean, tidy and courteous. Arrived quickly

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Clear blockage by jetting.

Verified Review

Excellent, efficient service by helpful operative, well priced.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Clearing of a blocked sink

Verified Review

We had a seriously blocked sink in our apartment so we called out a plumber to unblock it he tried for two hours but was unable to clear the blockage, We then called out speedy jet drainage and Adrian arrived within 30 minutes and the sink was cleared and fully functional within 20 minutes, Adrian was very warm and friendly can not recommend enough, very happy with the profesional service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Toilet cleared as was blocked

Verified Review

Adrian was very warm, friendly and efficient, he was patience with son who designated himself as a helper

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Unblocked the main drainage for the house.

Verified Review

I called Adrian this past Sunday evening, and briefly discussed what the issue was. And true to his word he was at my house on time and with all the equipment required. Adrian got us out of an inconvenient situation which was ongoing since last Christmas, the work he carried out didn’t take too long approx. 30mins, but he also educated us on why this issue occurred in the first place and how to avoid it happening again the future! I cannot thank him enough, in an age where there are numerous ‘so called’ experts, he did exactly what his company stands for - a Speedy repair. Thank you once again

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Jet drain to remove limescale

Verified Review

The work was carried out well, he kept us well informed and how to prevent the problem in future.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: November 2019