Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblocked main drain

Verified Review

Adrian came out on a Sunday morning at 8.30am, We thought we just had a problem with our gully at the side of the house and toilet has been having a few issues since we returned from holiday a week ago. Our main drain is under a concrete lentil and screwed in fence panel, After a quick diagnosis Adrian felt the main drain was blocked and removed the lentil and panel when he lifted the chamber we where amazed to see how badly the drain was blocked. He cleared the drain very quickly and replaced everthing I cannot speak highly enough about Adrian and the service he has given Thank You so much.

Location: Erith
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Unblocked outlet hose of sewage treatment plant

Verified Review

It was a difficult job. Adrian had all the equipment and experience to use several different approaches and succeeded in completely clearing the blockage. I was very pleased with his work and would definitely use him again.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Clear drainage blockage with jet pressure.

Verified Review

Fast, professional service. Met my expectations.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Drains Cleared

Verified Review

Great service, could not fault in any way. Adrian came the day I called and dealt with the problem straight away and for a reasonable price. Many thanks!

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Outside drain cleared

Verified Review

Adrian arrived before the expected time, was very courteous and cleared my blocked drain quickly and efficiently. Price charged was exactly as quoted and I was very happy with the job done. Went above and beyond the work expected. Would definitely recommend him and will call him again if I have any problems. Thank you Adrian :)

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

First cleared blocked drain, then discovered collapsed drain. Repaired collapsed drain with new pipe and fittings etc.

Verified Review

Adrian was great, great service spot on, couldn't fault anything. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Erith
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Cleared Blocked Sink

Verified Review

Sink wouldn’t drain so Adrian jet washed the complete system top to bottom and resolved the issue in a speedy manner Also work was done on a Sunday which most companies wouldn’t do on such short notice A* Will use again 100%

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Unblocked toilet very quickly with no mess.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Cleared blocked sink.

Verified Review

Have used Speedy Jet Drainage before. A great service once again!

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Toilet blocked, jet blasted to clear.

Verified Review

Prompt service, polite and tidy.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: March 2019