Customer Reviews (115)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Building a low wall barrier at edge of driveway

Verified Review

James did a great job, worked diligently and finished in one day leaving the drive tidy afterwards

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Front Driveway

Verified Review

James and crew did a brilliant job on our old drive and front garden. They were professional, hardworking, tidy, friendly and courteous. We’re so pleased with the end result and would highly recommend them. Many of the neighbours have commented on how nice the drive looks now. They listened to my concerns and worked around issues raised - although I had the feeling I didn’t need to mention most of them as I think they had them in hand anyway. I have seen several of James’s jobs while walking the dog around Stortford and always have a chat with him and the guys.

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Convert front garden into a driveway

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, from day came to do the quote to completion today. Cant recommend highly enough.

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New driveway including a new front door step.

Verified Review

James and the team did a great job installing our drive and I cannot fault anything. Thank you guys.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Front Drive

Verified Review

Great communication, work started on time, tidy, friendly and all took pride in their work . Highly recommend

Location: Sawbridgeworth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Resin bound patios and path in back garden.

Verified Review

Would definitely recommend this company for your garden projects. James and his team have done a great job on our patios, very pleased with it. The team are very friendly, polite, hardworking, and clean up throughly afterwards. We always like to use local, independent companies when we can, and are very happy we used Spellbrook Driveways and Landscaping. This finishes off our garden nicely, and would not hesitate to recommend them. Great job!

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New driveway

James an the whole team were brilliant from start to finish. I would fully recommend them to anyone looking to get their driveway done. A professional and friendly team.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tarmac and paved driveway

Verified Review

Excellent work would highly recommend. James and his team worked diligently and continually on our project and kept us well informed at every stage. We were recommended by a friend and so pleased with the end result.

Location: Saffron Walden
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement and remodeling brick paved driveway drive

Verified Review

Excellent work. Friendly , courteous. Checked things at various stages of work. No negatives!

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement (and newly extended) driveway

Verified Review

Faultless from start to finish. Had a few quotes. Found these via Google search and then checkatrade. James was competitive and communicated clearly, giving us a number of ideas and options; so chose them to do the work. They were booked up in advance for a few weeks but stuck to dates given - turning up as expected (to the minute!), removed existing drive, turf and garden and replaced it with block paving. Polite and tidy team, 3 most days, 4 on others. Perfect end result - looks better than we expected. Would use again, and recommend to friends and family.

Location: Stansted
Reviewed in: November 2020