Customer Reviews (355)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

Annual boiler service and check completed by Spencer. Easy to book appointment. Very thorough

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Re fit ceramic sink and new tap

Verified Review

Spencer and his team were really great with communication and refitting a ceramic sink and new tap. Polite, friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend. Gave advice regarding gas query , which was very helpful and showed integrity. Thanks.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace old boiler with a modern combi and remove hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Spencer did this work for my elderly mother and throughout was very considerate and highly proficient. The job entailed removing an old boiler from within a kitchen cabinet and replacing it with a modern combi boiler which required re-routing of the external flu. The old hot water cylinder was then removed from the airing cupboard. All of this work was done very professionally, with a minimum of disturbance and no residual mess - we are delighted with the end result. As Mum said afterwards: "if I could give Spencer 11 out of 10 then I would!" Thank you for a job very well done.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler check and GSC

Verified Review

Spencer did a thorough check of the boiler and gas appliances, and recommended what to do about a shower unit. He turned up on time, and was polite and efficient. He was also very good value. I recommend him and his partner, who came later to install a new shower. He was similarly polite and efficient.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Routine Landlord safety certificate

Verified Review

This is the third time Spence Heating has carried out work for me, and I have been very pleased with all three occasions - the initial contact was emergency repair work in a cold snap. I have delighted with efficient and friendly service on each an every occasion.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Boiler servicing and repair. Also kitchen taps replaced.

Verified Review

I have used Spence Heating Ltd for quite a few years now and have always received excellent service and value for money. Any enquiry is answered promptly and arranging appointments is hassle free. I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler Service and rad. Valve replacement.

Verified Review

Totally reliable, friendly and professional. Have used Spence since he installed the system six years ago. Highly recommended.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of a boiler

Verified Review

Everything went well. A professional installation and I was very pleased with the work

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Service to my boiler

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out and will be using Spence again when needed.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Annual boiler service, replacement of burner seal, electrodes and expansion vessel.

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Excellent and tidy workmanship, helpful and professional service, prompt and on time. Spencer carried out a 10-year service on our Worcester Bosch boiler, cleaned the heat exchanger, replaced the burner seal and electrodes. He found the cause of recent pressurisation problems, and his assistant Jack came back to fit a new expansion vessel. They discussed and explained what they were doing at each stage, and the work was done carefully and to an excellent standard.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: July 2021