Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removals from Salisbury to North Wales

Verified Review

The whole process from start to finish was superb. Great communication from the office prior to the move and the team on the moving days took great care of our belongings and nothing was too much trouble for them. Nothing damaged and overall an absolutely terrific service. I would thoroughly recommend Ross and his team.

Customer in Llangollen July 2020
10

Removal from Salisbury to Tusbury

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Spire Removals highly enough. Nothing was too much trouble. Lockdown meant that our original quote was done via video link. This set the tone for the whole experience - professional, friendly, helpful and willing to problem solve on the go. Throughout the removal, everyone was calm and positive and helped to make a stressful situation enjoyable and fun. Appropriate facial coverings, gloves were wornand social distancing was observed throughout. Everyone worked incredibly hard to help our removal go smoothly. We’re not planning on moving again soon but I recommend Spire!

Customer in Salisbury June 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Spire Removals managed a local but complicated move for us and somehow managed to actually make it fun! We were downsizing and moving some goods into containers, some to a garage and some, a bungalow but there wasn't one item packed incorrectly or moved to the wrong spot. They were good natured and friendly throughout, involved the children, cuddled the puppy and made the whole experience relaxed, we really felt like we were in safe, reliable hands. I am happy to recommend to anyone.

Customer in Salisbury November 2019
10

House move Andover to Salisbury

Verified Review

I have given the team from Spurs removals 10 across the board as they were efficient, professional and nothing was broken, damaged or lost. Perhaps most importantly they are all really nice guys, nothing was too much trouble, they maintained a sense of humour throughout, I would definitely use them again and will recommended them to my friends and colleagues.

Customer in Andover October 2019
10

Moving house.

Verified Review

They were on time, worked very hard. The two removal men were efficient, courteous and willing to help. I would recommend Spire Removals there work is of the highest standard and great value for money.

Customer in Salisbury July 2019
10

House move from Downton, Wilts to Blisworth, Northampton

Verified Review

I can’t recommend them highly enough.From the first phone call to Billie, to make an enquiry, to Ross coming out to visit for a quote and the rest of the team. They were the ultimate in professionalism, whilst being very quick, efficient and friendly. Any concerns I had e.G about furniture not fitting through the door were quickly swept aside.And problems which arose the other end, dealt with speedily ,without fuss. The light hearted banter between the guys made what could’ve been a stressful situation appear “everyday” to them. Special thanks to Billie for her calm reassuring assurances.

Customer in Northampton June 2020
10

Full house removal from Andover to Yeovil

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic company! We moved from Andover to Yeovil and the service we received was truly excellent. All of my fears were immediately allayed by the superb attention to detail - our carpets, stairs, doorways etc. Were all nicely protected from damage and our nice oak furniture was very carefully loaded onto the vans. Everything arrived exactly as it left - no damage whatsoever. The team were all a delight to have in our house and their sense of humour made a stressful experience otherwise enjoyable. Thanks very much to Ross and the team - we wouldn't hesitate to use Spire...

Customer in Andover December 2019
10

Removal of pre-packed home contents

Verified Review

Professional, flexible and personable. We have moved frequently with larger firms and I have been hugely impressed with the service provided by a local company; I would not hesitate to recommend Spire Removals.

Customer in Salisbury October 2019
10

House move

Verified Review

I felt I wanted to show my appreciation for the move they handled my daughter’s house move. There was a holdup from the buyer of her house and we didn’t get the keys for new house until 5pm! Spire team finished off the move in the same professional and friendly way as they started at 8am. I can’t recommend or praise them enough. Thank you guys you were brilliant. ??

Customer in Salisbury October 2019
10

Moved our house.

Verified Review

What a stunning service, when you consider moving house is supposed to be one of the most stressful times in life. Ross and team were awesome thank you.

Customer in Salisbury April 2019