Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fencing to replace original, damaged fencing.

Verified Review

My experience with Splinters was extremely positive. Alex was very helpful from the outset, ensuring that my needs and expectations were met. No hidden costs and very reasonable. He was polite and friendly. Very professional and knowledgeable, made me feel at ease with my decisions and will definitely have him again should I require any further work completed. An outstanding service.

Littlehampton, August 2020
10

Fence Repair

Verified Review

Great quality of work and very professional. Would not hesitate to hire again and recommend highly.

Littlehampton, February 2020
10

Garden courtyard landscaped, artificial grass, seating bench with storage made and new porch erected

Verified Review

Highly recommend Splinters, efficient, helpful, fabulous job completed, very professional

Littlehampton, July 2019
9.25

Rebuild and re clad back gate.

Verified Review

Rebuilt back gate in a professional and efficient manner. Cleaned up afterwards.

Littlehampton, June 2019
10

Had rails in the b/room.

Verified Review

We have used Alex before. He does a very good job at a fair price. He always leaves the place of work in a clean, tidy state. He is also very polite and keeps us informed about the job.

Littlehampton, May 2019
10

New kitchen cupboards and work surface

Really happy with the work done! So much more reasonably priced then getting the kitchen designer to fit! Managed to fit me in last notice aswell!

Littlehampton, February 2020
10

Landscape courtyard and garden. Built a seating area and porch

Verified Review

Wonderful job, very efficient and a good workman. Pleasant and polite.

Littlehampton, July 2019
9.5

Sleeper wall to hedge

Verified Review

Courteous and competent

Littlehampton, July 2019
10

Building a shelter for mobility scooters. Paint side fence + gate.

Verified Review

He had done a very good job on the shelter. Which is fine for the scooters. He is always polite and leaves the site in a clean and tidy state each day.

Littlehampton, May 2019
10

Repair decking on terra and outside conservatory/

Verified Review

No comments given.

Arundel, May 2019