Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed leaking hot water tank with emersion heater replacement. Also boiler and gas fire service.

Verified Review

Aiden clearly explained what needed doing. Friendly, turned up on time and did a good job and charged the price quoted. Would definitely recommend.

Abingdon, September 2019
10

Boiler work and plumbing jobs

Verified Review

Aiden was an absolute spotless , thorough ( even fixing little problems he came across along the way ) Professional , nothing was too much trouble heating engineer , and his apprentice Arron Both did a fantastic job , would recommend them to anybody

Abingdon, June 2019
10

Repairs to storage tanks in attic.

Aiden was faultless - polite, tidy, and clearly took pride in what he was doing.

Abingdon, March 2019
10

Mains pressure hot water tank installed.

Verified Review

Efficient use of space - Looks utterly professional and has transformed our hot water supply. Great care taken to protect the fabric of our house while undertaking the work. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Didcot, February 2019
10

Fitted a new immersion heater in the airing cupboard

Verified Review

A very neat job by a very professional heating engineer and also a very nice man, also very reliable . Would highly recommend him

Abingdon, January 2019
10

Radiators replaced, gas fire and boiler serviced

Verified Review

Really high quality of work at agreed price. On time. Very impressed with tidiness and attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Oxford, July 2019
10

Combi- boiler installation.

Verified Review

I had a few different people visit to quite. Aiden spent a lot longer discussing the job and offering a few suggestions etc. Which I liked as it showed he cared about potential customers. Upon starting the job, Aiden made a huge effort to ensure that we were not without hot water as we have young children. Aiden covered the floors and local work surfaces to ensure that no mess was left behind. Everything was tidied at the end of each day. Everything is working fine and is a really tidy job. I am extremely satisfied and would recommend Aiden to anybody.

Abingdon, May 2019
10

New pump and valves fitted.

Verified Review

I called Aiden after reading the positive reviews on Checkatrade, and having been let down by my insurance. Aiden was able to come out the following day to check the problem and provide a (reasonably priced) quote. Once I gave the go ahead, he was able to fit us in very quickly and he undertook the work to a high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend Aiden and will certainly use him again in the future.

Abingdon, February 2019
10

Service to air source heat pump

Verified Review

Very pleased that I found Aiden and Spring Energy Heating. The heat pump had stopped working but he was prepared to visit the same afternoon as he had a short gap in his current job. In the end the heat pump restarted, but Aiden came to do a much needed service for the heat pump anyway. Very professional, timely and very fair value.

Abingdon, January 2019
10

Fitted new boiler.

Top class heating engineer . Would recommend him every time.

Abingdon, November 2018