Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of concrete living room floor

Verified Review

Fantastic job completed by Stan and his team. I had a problem with a living room floor which had become uneven. Stan came to inspect the work needed and provided advice and a quote. The work took roughly 5 days to complete. Really hard working staff and really professional. Would highly recommend for any jobs needed. 10/10

Location: CW7
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Garage conversation

Verified Review

Good job ?? really impressed

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Landscaping and garden redesign

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and attention to detail. Stanley provided me with a redesign plan of my property’s rear garden which needed a complete renovation. He helped me redesign the area and completed the job in a timely manner despite the weather restrictions during the winter. I highly recommend Stan and his team for any building work or landscaping jobs.

Location: WA4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathrooms renovation

Verified Review

Very professional ‘ hardworking and reliable. 10 out of 10 highly recommended

Location: M20
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Garage conversion and pergola build

Verified Review

Stan is an excellent builder who was punctual and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble, he took my ideas and improved on them and even after the job was finished, he returned to fix up unforseen issues with no fuss at all. Happy to recommend him to anyone looking for work to be done.

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Tiles and painting

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Stanley provided us good service at good price. Would highly recommend him

Location: M27
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Kitchen sink and taps fitted, shed painting, taps changed in bathroom

Verified Review

Stanley and his team were acting very quick after my call. Job was performed very professionally, clean and tidy, the guys were friendly and very polite, we couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Stanley Solutions!

Location: WA1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Knocking down structural wall, knocking chimney in the bedroom, install steel beam.

Verified Review

Stanley Solutions can be defined by reliable, professional and trustworthy. They have treat my home as I have expected and cannot be more happy and grateful with their work. Every day my home was left tidy. I would recommend them anytime.

Location: WA3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Media wall

Verified Review

Stan and his team did a great job! They were so friendly and provided a quick service and were able to squeeze us in at short notice. I would highly recommend!! I will definitely be using again.

Location: M28
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Full house refurbishment

Verified Review

Stanley and his team was amazimg.Very friendly to work with. From quotation till the work completed he was very clear and straightforward. All the work that was done was very neat.Hardworking lads and never say NO to any additional work. They did a full house refurbishment of our house and we are very pleased with the crisp finish. We will definitely reccomend them.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: September 2021