Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway, paths and patio

Verified Review

Both my wife and myself are extremely satisfied with the professionalism of Steadfast Home Design ltd from start to finish. Work carried out to a very high standard, groundwork and preparation, laying of stone work, drain covers and finish exceptional. Cleanliness of work area Maintained daily, the project management and workers were polite, kept us informed on progress and any small changes carried out within the agreed quoted price. To top the stand of workmanship they also give 7 year warranty. Highly recommend this company to potential customers for the work they carried out.

Crawley, December 2020
10

New driveway.

No comments given.

Horley, November 2020
10

Block work to drive way and jet washed front patio.

All work was carried out to a very high standard and finished on time, I am very happy with the finish to my driveway and every thing was left clean and tidy. The team worked really hard and they all produced a very high standard of workmanship. I would recommend this company to my friends and would have them to do more work for me in the future.

Crawley, November 2020
10

Replacement drive and paths.

Verified Review

The work carried out by Patrick and his team was done in an extremely efficient and professional manner, to a very high standard. The whole process was far less intrusive than I had anticipated and we are delighted with the result.

East Grinstead, November 2020
10

A new driveway

Verified Review

Fast, friendly and very professional. The team worked really hard and very obviously took care and pride in what they were doing. I am really delighted with the transformation of my old concrete drive into something that makes all the difference to my house.

East Grinstead, October 2020
10

New driveway and patio

Verified Review

Absolutely amazed how quick and efficient these guys are. The quality of the work is brilliant. The guys are super friendly, hardworking and very good. I would recommend them to anyone

Edenbridge, November 2020
9.75

New driveway

Verified Review

These guys were brilliant. Hardworking for sure but they also did a great job and left the area tidy every day.

Crawley, November 2020
10

Installed new surface to courtyard and drive

Verified Review

I would thoroughly recommend Steadfast Home Design Ltd www.Steadfasthomedesignsltd.Co.Uk They arrived when they said they would, did the work quickly to a very high standard, and finished when they said they would. Pat managed it all brilliantly and was very helpful throughout. I’d definitely use them again.

Forest Row, November 2020
10

Replaced drive

Verified Review

Hard working and skilled staff. Friendly.

East Grinstead, October 2020
10

Well detailed and highly met what we wanted!

Verified Review

Amazing, efficient and reliable people. Their works are always touched with CARE and RESPECT, well detailed and followed what my family really wanted! Their works makes my FAMILY HAPPY!!! We need a NEW CAR to fit for this BEAUTIFUL DRIVEWAY!!

Haywards Heath, September 2020