Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replace front lawn with block paving driveway.

Verified Review

Pat and his team completed the job within a week of me contacting them. They were hardworking, communicative and any issues were resolved quickly and professionally. They were able to add little extras as requested along the way and I am very happy with the finished product.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Relayed drive.

Verified Review

Team of three worked extremely hard in very hot conditions. Workmanship was excellent and we are very pleased with the final result. Value for money and would strongly recommend.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replaced and extended old block paved driveway

Verified Review

Pat and his team were excellent all through the job. They worked incredibly hard and finished a big job quickly, efficiently and professionally in conjunction with an electrician to fulfil our lighting requirements. Never less than absolutely courteous, the quality of the work reflected the effort put into it. We are very pleased with the result.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Outside of the house refurbishment and painting

Verified Review

We hadn’t had any work done on the outside of our house for 25 years so it was in need of some TLC. Steadfast were able to provide a team to work on the pebble-dashing, patching-up and painting. The work was done well at the time: it’s now been a few months since the work was completed and everything still looks good. As a consequence of other matters the team wasn’t too well-supervised at the clean-up stage so this wasn’t done so well. We had to give them some cleaning eqpt and there were some small specks of paint left on the windows that we had to clean off.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job! The guys are fantastic and did everything promised. The drive was a concrete mess and now looks superb. No hesitation in recommending.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete new Driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job by Steadfast, the team worked diligently and professionally to transform our driveway from an eyesore to a masterpiece.All work completed on budget and time, and my driveway looks amazing

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Extend and resurface an old tarmac driveway with cobbles

Verified Review

Pat and his team did a great job. The work was carried out as agreed and they ensured we were happy throughout. Good workmanship, tidy and courteous. Thrilled with the result.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Patio back garden , driveway and front garden, landscaping to all areas

Verified Review

Pat and his team did an excellant job all week, professional approach from starting quote to job finish, reliable cost effective. All work undertaken was clean and tidy, all work was finished to a very high standard, tidy and clearance at end to a high standard.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Big front driveway

Verified Review

Very good workers . Excellent price, all done in good time would highly recommend. And the driveway looks excellent

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Small driveway

Verified Review

Most satisfied. Job completed on time, great result. Definitely recommend.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: June 2022