Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete remodelling of a separate kitchen and dining room into an open plan kitchen diner.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work from Steve at Stealth and his associates. Great communication from the start, attention to detail and excellent advice when needed. The team are always courteous, friendly and helpful. Stealth will definitely be my first choice for any future work. I can’t recommend them more highly.

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Stealth Interiors Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Southampton specialising in Building services.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Rear extension and all internal works

Verified Review

Stealth interiors have built a rear extension on my house, they started in June and have prepped all the groundworks, built the extension and have done all the interior fixes. I cannot compliment enough the level of work they have undertaken. They have been professional, hard work, tidy, friendly and flexible with the additional work we have asked them to complete. I would thoroughly recommend Stealth Interiors and all their staff.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Removal of shower, repair to bathroom floor, refit shower tray and new enclosure.

Verified Review

A job well done.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.5

Painting several rooms top to bottom.

Verified Review

Good quality finish, including high gloss woodwork.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Renovation of bathroom and entrance lobby, plus damp reduction measures.

The team did a fantastic job of transforming our damp outdated bathroom into one which is a lovely, smart and modern space. Steve was helpful in understanding what we wanted and giving advice where needed. The work was completed to a high standard and the attention to detail was spot on. Steve and his colleagues were polite, friendly and accommodating. We would recommend to others and use again in the future.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

House extension and new kitchen

Verified Review

Stealth did our bathroom, porch and now this. They are the nicest builders you will ever meet and the fact we've used them 3 times says it all. These guys genuinely care about doing things to the highest standards and they price very fairly.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Brand new bathroom - complete refit.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the outcome. Steve Cushion is a very talented, likable and professional journeyman who delivered the bathroom we had envisioned and hoped for. I highly recommend Stealth Interiors and we will definitely be using them again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Re-skimming of ceilings and walls, fitting new radiators, painting

Verified Review

Steve and the guys were great to deal with and we're happy with the standard of work. It's the first time we've used the services of a plasterer; we didn't realise it would be so messy and we had to do more tidying up than we'd expected but we'll know in future. We'd be happy to contact Steve again for any future work.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Building work and new kitchen installed and electrics

Verified Review

Work carried out to excellent standard. Always kept updated about progress. Friendly trustworthy team.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2018