Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the outcome. Even though my carpets are quite well maintained, you could still see the difference straight away. I haven’t realised that they do sofas too, that’s the job for next time, I will definitely use them again.

Customer in Basildon February 2020
10

Oven cleaning

Excellent service, my oven looks like new. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Basildon December 2019
10

Deep clean two ovens

Verified Review

Cleaned my two ovens. Very clean and tidy. Very informative and a great guy. The ovens look like new, really pleased with them. Will definitely use him again.

Customer in Canvey Island October 2019
10

Cleaned oven

Verified Review

Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.He arrived on time and got straight to work. My oven looked like new, he was very clean and tidy .

Customer in Basildon October 2019
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Very professional, clean,tidy and polite man. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Billericay August 2019
10

Carpets cleaned on stairs, landing and master bedroom

Verified Review

Thank you for a job very well done by a polite and courteous man. I'm extremely satisfied with how the carpets came up after cleaning and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.

Customer in Basildon January 2020
10

Carpets of the house cleaned

Verified Review

The job was estimated to take 1.5 hours and this proved to be right. Great guy to deal with, professional and polite. Punctual and reliable with the job well done. Very happy with the results. I would highly recommend.

Customer in Southend-on-Sea November 2019
10

Oven and grill

Verified Review

Dacho was amazing I phoned on the 25th and he fitted me in for the 26th. He came early which was brilliant. He was friendly kept everything clean and tidy and he also explained to me everything he did and why a recommend a few things. I would recommend him and the company to anyone who needed it doing

Customer in Canvey Island October 2019
10

Carpet Clean

Verified Review

Dacho was on time and extremely polite. Would recommend to any of my friends. Was quick, today and a pleasure to have in my home. I can see why he is so busy!

Customer in Basildon October 2019
10

Carpets clean throughout rented flat at end of our tenancy

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time, very professional, we’re delighted with the finish (carpets look/feel new). Price agreed in advance was that which was charged. Would recommend.

Customer in Southend-on-Sea August 2019