Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Dacho was very quick in responding to my request for carpet cleaning. He did a great job, the carpet looks amazing and he also gave me some helpful tips how to keep it clean. I will absolutely recommend him and use his service again.

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Single Oven and extractor fan

Verified Review

Dacho was brilliant! So quick, friendly and efficient. My Oven looks brand new again. Couldn’t recommend enough!

Location: CM11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Job was done to excellent standards. Spots and stains were expertly removed and carpets feel fresh and clean. I am very satisfied with Dacho’s work. Highly recommended. I will use again and again

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Good

Verified Review

Had the carpets of my 3 bedrooms and stairs cleaned. The carpets were not cleaned regularly so they weren't completely spotless after the clean however this was not Dacho's fault. Dacho gave honest advice and suggested carpets need a regular clean to avoid build up of stains. Definitely recommend his services and will have him back again! Lovely guy and excellent service.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

11 feet x 15 feet living room carpet clean

Verified Review

On time no mess carpet looks really clean nice pleasant manor explained how the process worked excellent job at a fair price would recommend

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent job, the carpet looks like brand new. Very polite and efficient, Dacho did a great job. Definitely recommending him to my friends.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Double oven cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent job! Dacho was on time and he was explaining to me everything he did. The oven looks like brand new now! Thank you for the great job! I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family!

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent work. Replied to my request quickly, confirmed a date which was much sooner than I had hoped. The work was done well and he was very friendly. A nice person to chat to!

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Stair carpet and rug

Verified Review

Very good service arrived on time and very professional with lots of useful tips for keeping carpets clean. Carpets are so clean and smell gorgeous. Very lovely man would highly recommend

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Great job! I would like to recommend Steam Power Excellence . Really high quality at reasonable price. Thank you Dacho.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: July 2021