Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Great job! I would like to recommend Steam Power Excellence . Really high quality at reasonable price. Thank you Dacho.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full house carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I am extremely happy with the service provided. Dacho was there on time, explained us the whole process and the carpets now look like brand new. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

4 bedrooms, living room, stairs playroom and landing

Verified Review

We are very happy with the carpets they look brand new, he is very tidy and and brought my cream carpets up so lovely, having 4 kids they got really dirty but now look clean again. I would definitely recommend his service and we will be using him again :)

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clean stair, landing, study and bedroom carpet.

Verified Review

Very happy with all work completed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dacho.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

SOFA CLEANING

Verified Review

Friendly and courteous and very quick. Great job done on our sofas and taught me lots on the process. Reasonable price compared to lots of others I looked at. Gave me lots of tips to extend the life of the furniture which was much appreciated. Made himself available at short notice which was really appreciated. Sofas are WELL lived in so they were never going to come up like new but still very impressed with the result. Thanks!

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

A very dirty oven

Verified Review

A great job done at a very reasonable price, oven looks like new. Would definitely recommend and will be calling again.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To clean our large modular sofa

Verified Review

We were extremely pleased with the service carried out this morning. He was on time and very professional. He was friendly and did an amazing job cleaning the whole sofa. He gave helpful advice about how we could deal with spills properly and washing advice for the sofa cushions. We would definitely recommend this company and will use them again to clean our carpets/upholstery again.

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Cleaned top and bottom oven

Verified Review

A really nice guy !! A great job done at a great price would definitely recommend and will be calling again .. D Smith

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Single Oven Cleaning

Very impressed with the service we received. Dacho arrived exactly on time as he told us. Very friendly and explained us everything he was doing. Brilliant job done, the oven looked like brand new. I will definitely call him again and recommend him to anyone who wants a professional job done.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Hallway carpet cleaning after a boiler leak

Verified Review

Hallway carpet cleaning after a boiler leak, very pleased with the results. Definitely will recommend the company.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: March 2021