Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of tendency clean of two bedrooms and hallway. There were various types of stains from make up to pet stains.

Verified Review

Very informative, checked stains showed me them explained how long it would take and the expected results. Shared knowledge to avoid any future issues in new home with stains. Clean, tidy and polite. Communicated well before arrival and there were no issues. Highly recommend.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Stairs, landing, 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Great work, fair price

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Very happy with the results. Will use Steam power again.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Carpets cleaned on stairs, landing and master bedroom

Verified Review

Thank you for a job very well done by a polite and courteous man. I'm extremely satisfied with how the carpets came up after cleaning and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Carpets of the house cleaned

Verified Review

The job was estimated to take 1.5 hours and this proved to be right. Great guy to deal with, professional and polite. Punctual and reliable with the job well done. Very happy with the results. I would highly recommend.

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

All carpet areas except bedrooms cleaned

Verified Review

Mr. Dachev kept me informed about when he was going to arrive, was efficient and courteous, and did a very satisfactory job. His quote for the work was also VERY reasonable.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Cleaned 2 x carpets and our oven

Verified Review

Very happy with the service from Dacho. He did a great job on our carpets and worked hard on our oven, thanks!

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the outcome. Even though my carpets are quite well maintained, you could still see the difference straight away. I haven’t realised that they do sofas too, that’s the job for next time, I will definitely use them again.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Oven cleaning

Excellent service, my oven looks like new. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Deep clean two ovens

Verified Review

Cleaned my two ovens. Very clean and tidy. Very informative and a great guy. The ovens look like new, really pleased with them. Will definitely use him again.

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: October 2019