Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven and grill

Verified Review

Dacho was amazing I phoned on the 25th and he fitted me in for the 26th. He came early which was brilliant. He was friendly kept everything clean and tidy and he also explained to me everything he did and why a recommend a few things. I would recommend him and the company to anyone who needed it doing

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Carpet Clean

Verified Review

Dacho was on time and extremely polite. Would recommend to any of my friends. Was quick, today and a pleasure to have in my home. I can see why he is so busy!

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Carpets clean throughout rented flat at end of our tenancy

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time, very professional, we’re delighted with the finish (carpets look/feel new). Price agreed in advance was that which was charged. Would recommend.

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Oven clean and sofa clean.

Verified Review

Fantastic job and very happy with the service at a very reasonable price. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Hockley
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Cleaned oven and hob

Verified Review

Very thorough job done - the oven looks as good as new. We will definitely use Dacho to clean our oven in future. He was friendly and polite, and also gave us some helpful advice on how to maintain our oven and cooker hood.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Cleaned oven

Verified Review

Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.He arrived on time and got straight to work. My oven looked like new, he was very clean and tidy .

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Very professional, clean,tidy and polite man. Would highly recommend.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Oven hob extractor and freezer all cleaned

Verified Review

Arrived on time superb cleaning. I was very pleased would definitely recommend

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Bedroom carpet clean

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient and professional service. Would recommend and definitely use again!

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Carpet and oven clean

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service. The carpet and oven were both spotless at the end. Definitely will be using them in the future.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: May 2019