Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen (including ovens and hob) and Bathrooms cleaned

Verified Review

Ivie works very hard and does a fantastic job cleaning my kitchen and bathroom on a fortnightly basis. She has also deep cleaned my ovens and hob and they ended up looking brand new. She is very polite and hard working and I would highly recommend her as a regular cleaner or even just a one off deep clean. Great attention to detail and very conscientious.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Carpets and sofa cleaned.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very polite, and professional. Extremely happy with end result, much cleaner than I anticipated it would be as there were quite a few stains in the carpet. Would highly recommend and will be using this company again.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Range oven cleaned

Verified Review

Dacho was very polite and helpful, he arrived dead on time and made an excellent job of my range oven, he gave good advice on how to keep it clean, I would recommend him to anyone. My oven looks brand new!

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Oven cleaning and bathroom tiles

My oven was very bad, now looks brand new and bathroom tiles nice and shiny.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

Wow! I couldn't believe my eyes - our carpets in our new home were grubby and they are now like new. So very pleased with the result, and very reasonable pricing. Every effort was made with stubborn areas with superb results. Very knowledgeable and helpful - polite and professional too. Attention to detail and care taken. I would definitely recommend and will use again. Very pleased! Thank you!

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

House clean.

Verified Review

Very efficient, friendly and would definitely recommend.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Oven clean and washing machine clean.

Verified Review

He arrived on-time, very knowledgable and completed the work to a very high standard. I would use the company again.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Oven cleaning and bathroom tiles

Verified Review

My oven was very bad now looks brand new and bathroom tiles nice and shiny

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Oven, kitchen and bathroom cleaning

Verified Review

Very thorough and smells lovely! Our new home which was dirty has been given a new lease of life and I am happy to move in now knowing that a thorough clean has taken place. Really pleasant and friendly, with lots of advice given to help with cleaning when we install a new kitchen. Very professional too. Will definitely be using again, and will be recommending. It was a pleasure hiring this company - many thanks!

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Oven cleaned and kitchen floor cleaned.

Verified Review

The work was done to an extremely high standard. My oven looks like it has just come from the show room.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: January 2019