Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven, kitchen and bathroom cleaning

Verified Review

Very thorough and smells lovely! Our new home which was dirty has been given a new lease of life and I am happy to move in now knowing that a thorough clean has taken place. Really pleasant and friendly, with lots of advice given to help with cleaning when we install a new kitchen. Very professional too. Will definitely be using again, and will be recommending. It was a pleasure hiring this company - many thanks!

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Oven cleaned and kitchen floor cleaned.

Verified Review

The work was done to an extremely high standard. My oven looks like it has just come from the show room.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Oven cleaned

Verified Review

Absolutely top quality service, reliable and punctual. They were happy to work around our busy home and gave excellent advise for future cleaning. Would 100% recommend.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Extractor, Hob and double oven cleaned.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very polite, professional service offered. Would highly recommend and reasonable on cost. Will be using this company again.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

End of Tenancy Clean/Carpet Cleaning/External Windows.

Verified Review

I've used this Company before and am pleased to say that they have done another excellent job. Extremely professional communication, turn up when they say they will and outstanding results. Thank you.

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

Wow! I couldn't believe my eyes - our carpets in our new home were grubby and they are now like new. So very pleased with the result, and very reasonable pricing. Every effort was made with stubborn areas with superb results. Very knowledgeable and helpful - polite and professional too. Attention to detail and care taken. I would definitely recommend and will use again. Very pleased! Thank you!

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Steam clean carpets and oven

Fabulous job. Oven absolutely gleaming as new. Carpets spotless. Dacho worked really hard and even took the time to identify each stain and deal with it accordingly. Would definitely recommend him to everyone. Thanks Dacho.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Oven cleaning.

Verified Review

Amazing, looks brand new, great price and awesome results. Will be using again.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Oven, fridge clean and bathroom, windows deep clean.

Verified Review

Ivie arrived on time, worked very hard and did a fabulous job deep cleaning our new house. Oven and fridge looks brand new and she deep cleaned 2 bathrooms and a wc as well. She was very polite, I would highly recommend this company and definitely will be using it again.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Ovens cleaned.

Verified Review

Excellent company. First phone call answered my queries and were quick to set up a convenient time and date . Arrived at the correct time. Very clean working, very friendly and helpful with suggestions for in between cleaning. Excellent job would highly recommend it.

Location: Canvey Island
Reviewed in: October 2018