Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven hob and extractor clean.

Verified Review

Very polite and professional would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.5

Steamed beds, sofa.

Verified Review

I have to say Dacho was very polite and professional. His time keeping was on time. The price he quoted was the final price. I felt that when he spoke he didn’t emblesh the job or try to find more faults to add to the cost. If anything he was straight and honest which makes me feel next time I want my mattresses and sofa steamed I will use him again. Thoroughly would recommend this company.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Carpet cleaned.

Verified Review

On time, very polite and professional. Dacho explained everything that he was going to do and he set upon the job. Very pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends, and I will definitely use again.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Sofa cleaning.

Verified Review

Very polite and punctual. Also offered some helpful tips on how to better preserve my sofas - seemed to be genuine and care about helping, rather than trying to just sell his service which we really appreciated. Would recommend.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Oven cleaning and dishwasher descaling

Verified Review

We were very happy with the final result. The over now looks as if it was brand new and the re is no sign of limescale left in the dishwasher. Everything was done very professionally and in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend this cleaning company to our friends and family.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Steam cleaned stairway, cleaned oven, hob and extractor fan hood.

Verified Review

Dacho did a fantastic job, I am extremely happy with the work done. My house has never looked so clean. Dacho was on-time, very hard-working and I will definitely be using his services again. I had originally asked for my sofa to be cleaned too but Dacho showed me how easy it was to wash the seat covers myself and knocked his price down accordingly. Great job!

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: August 2018
8.25

Carpets cleaned.

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and police.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Oven and extractor cleaned.

Verified Review

Very professional. Excellent job. Spotless oven. Made sure my kitchen was cleaned no mess at all. Would recommend and will definitely be using again. Thank you.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Oven and hob cleaned.

Verified Review

I can highly recommend this company. Oven cleaned to the highest standard. Looked new again. Charged the given price, which I must say was very good. Very polite and left no mess what's so ever. Will definitely use again and recommend to my family and friends. Excellent!!

Location: South Ockendon
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Two ovens and cooker hoods cleaned.

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Everything from oven dishes shelves were cleaned to a good as new standard. No hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: July 2018