Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

SOFA CLEANING

Verified Review

Friendly and courteous and very quick. Great job done on our sofas and taught me lots on the process. Reasonable price compared to lots of others I looked at. Gave me lots of tips to extend the life of the furniture which was much appreciated. Made himself available at short notice which was really appreciated. Sofas are WELL lived in so they were never going to come up like new but still very impressed with the result. Thanks!

Location: CM12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleaning of carpet

Verified Review

Prompt and friendly initial phone appointment. Carpet looks like new. Even left lovely pattern. Amazing work. Will hire again in future.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Downstairs carpet cleaned

Verified Review

Datcho is friendly, very professional and always on time. With a small dog, we had had him clean our carpet 3 times now and very pleased with the results every time.

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

All carpet areas except bedrooms cleaned

Verified Review

Mr. Dachev kept me informed about when he was going to arrive, was efficient and courteous, and did a very satisfactory job. His quote for the work was also VERY reasonable.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Cleaned 2 x carpets and our oven

Verified Review

Very happy with the service from Dacho. He did a great job on our carpets and worked hard on our oven, thanks!

Location: Benfleet
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Hallway carpet cleaning after a boiler leak

Verified Review

Hallway carpet cleaning after a boiler leak, very pleased with the results. Definitely will recommend the company.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Steam Power Excellence Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Essex specialising in Electrician services.

Location: Essex
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

End of tendency clean of two bedrooms and hallway. There were various types of stains from make up to pet stains.

Verified Review

Very informative, checked stains showed me them explained how long it would take and the expected results. Shared knowledge to avoid any future issues in new home with stains. Clean, tidy and polite. Communicated well before arrival and there were no issues. Highly recommend.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Stairs, landing, 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Great work, fair price

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Very happy with the results. Will use Steam power again.

Location: Basildon
Reviewed in: August 2020