Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler timer fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent faultless service. Highly recommended. Came out same day within half hour of the call! Very knowledgeable as well.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Wiring up of PME, testing of conservatory electric, fitting of sockets/switches, fitted outdoor light.

Verified Review

Second time I have had Steve out and once again an excellent job. I was at work and so left him a list of jobs to do which he completed. Clean and tidy and kept me informed by a phone call during the job and clarified anything I had been a bit ambiguous about. Last time he re-wired my loft, fitted strip lights in loft and fitted new and replaced existing sockets/switches in babies room. Absolutely top quality guy and workmanship, would always recommend without a doubt.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Fuse box replaced

Verified Review

Really pleased. I have a new, much safe fuse box. Expertly fitted and labelled accurately. I wasn't in during the completion of the work but it was clearly done to a really high standard.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Various inc Sockets and Lights.

Verified Review

Steve Wilks came across as knowledgeable professional at all times. He was happy to discuss my options and make suggestions. It's a good idea to speak to him before buying fittings as he knows what’s good and what to avoid. The work he did included moving and changing light fittings, adding new sockets, changing sockets and light switches, adding power to my under stairs and wiring up my loft. Steve also added security lights, motion sensors and external sockets for us. (Amongst many other things) Steve was very clean and always worked over a dust sheet. I would strongly recommend him.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

New socket.

Verified Review

Excellent work - highly recommended.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New fuse box and associated work, removal of old wiring in other areas, installation of new sockets.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Efficient, clean, tidy, explanation of work to be done and carried out clearly given. I would recommend Steve without any hesitation.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Disconnected heater.

Verified Review

This was a complex task as the wiring in my flat was not straightforward. Stephen was like a dog with a bone - he would not give up until he fixed the problem. I was so impressed by his professionalism and tenacity. He was polite and calm throughout the visit and charged a very reasonable rate. I would recommend him to friends.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Fittted new kitchen plug

Verified Review

Fitted it exactly where I wanted it

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Electrical Safety Testing of newly purchased property

Verified Review

Personable, professional and knowledgeable. Kept informed throughout the assessment and final report arrived within specified time. Hoping to use for more work.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New thermostat hot water tank.

Excellent ,very quick, tidy and explained work required.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: February 2018