Customer Reviews (191)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rebedded tiles on apex of roof

Verified Review

Very professional and a good price. They cleaned up very well when job was finished.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair to leaking roof valley and replacement of tiles across the roof

Verified Review

They did an excellent job and I thoroughly recommend the company. Nelson was polite, punctual and did an exacting job. The communications were brilliant and the place was left spotless. The job is so neat that you cannot tell where the repairs have been done. I will certainly be suing them again if I need future repairs to the roof.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Installing new roof on conservatory

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done so well. Workers arrived promptly and completed job is very satisfactory. Recommend this company.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

FLAT ROOF GARAGE and EXTENSION

Verified Review

EXCELLENT

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Major repairs to the roofing of the garage

Verified Review

Excellent work without fuss or complication first rate service.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New guttering

Verified Review

Very good. Flawless in fact.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Mended leaking roof valley, replaced tiles in spots all over roof

Verified Review

This is an excellent company. They did a brilliant job, replied to all communications promptly and sorted us out extremely well. I highly recommend them and will re-use the company if I need to have further roof repairs. Choose Storm Proof!

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

Repointed chimney stack. Re bed repoint loose ridge tiles replace leaked tiles.

Verified Review

Efficient, prompt service.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.25

New flat roof

Verified Review

Very competitive quote. Very good quality of work. Good communication and always willing to explain process and progress. Some minor incidental damage to siding of roof was fixed with no fuss. Highly recommended.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replacing missing roof tiles and extensive work to guttering

Verified Review

Excellent speedy and trustworthy service. Far better than previous roofers! Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: December 2019