Customer Reviews (192)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of flat roof. Alterations to fall of roof and additional installation.

At all times the company was helpful and explained procedures. Clear quotes provided. Very tidy work force.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Complete re - roof of garage and porch. PVC cladding to porch and new gutters front and back garage.

Excellent professional work. Left premises, clean and tidy. Such nice friendly people.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Roof repair following storms.

Verified Review

I had water coming through my ceiling following the recent storms and phoned around several local roofing companies in Seveoaks for an urgent repair. None of them got back to except this company, Storm Proof. They were so friendly and helpful, really accommodating and flexible with fitting me in at short notice and got the work done at a very reasonable price immediately. I couldn't have asked for a better service. Highly recommend them. Thank you Lenny! Excellent professional, prompt service.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New bay window flat roof repaired.

Explanation (after assessment) of work required. Clear statement of materials and work needed. Arrived on time, work carried out efficiently and to high standard. Left work site tidy.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Re-felt flat roof and replace lead flashing.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Repair Parapet Wall and Replace Failed Iron Guttering.

Verified Review

Nelson and his team were excellent. They were easy to work with and kept us informed of everything that was happening. The work was done in timely manner and the team were clean and tidy.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Replace old lead gutter tray and some cracked tiles. Repoint chimney stack.

Verified Review

Pleasant people, a job well done, and I was very impressed with how clean they left my property after the job had been completed. The total paid was the same as the estimate.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Cleaning of roof, gutters and down pipes, replacement of broken tiles, etc.

No comments given.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: May 2018
9.75

Cast Iron downpipe replacement and roof repairs.

Verified Review

What a great team - provided a free and competitive estimate, sourced the right downpipe replacement for me, fitted within a couple of days and did a great job on the downpipe and the roofing repairs. Courteous and polite, very smart job all round. Very please and would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Lean to roof flashing was leaking.

Verified Review

Good craftsmanship, polite and efficient.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: May 2018