Customer Reviews (192)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting evetrays all round plus repairs to main roof and ground floor tiled roof and down pipes.

Verified Review

Reliable, hard working and friendly. Very willing to explain what was being done. The work was carried out to a good standard and in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Re-pointing of chimney stack and roof maintenance.

Nelson and his team were excellent from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

I had missing, slipped and cracked tiles replaced on my roof, re-pointing of a crack, re-pointing on lead flashing on front porch, gutters cleared.

Verified Review

Excellent, courteous, explained options for work. I did not feel pressured in any way, worked hard. I was really happy with work.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.25

Re-flashing and pointing chimney

Verified Review

I have used Storm Proof Roofing a lot of times and the job has always been done very well.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Replaced tiles, guttering, downpipes and removed ivy.

Verified Review

They did the work whilst we were out of the country as they had a cancellation and offered us a slot just a couple of days after we accepted the quote. When we got back we hardly recognised the place. Fantastic job, brilliant clean-up - the place looks better than when I left it. The work is of the very highest quality. I will definitely use Storm Proof again!

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

New flat roof securing boarding.

Verified Review

A Good team working quickly and quietly. Explained the work they had done. I have already booked other work.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Re-bed and re-point roof ridge tiles. Replace cracked tiles and missing hanging tiles.

Verified Review

Absolutely 10/10 on all counts. Excellent standard, works carried out by a friendly and flexible team. Cost very reasonable. Would recommend them to anyone. Site left clean and tidy.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Fixed garage roof leak

Verified Review

Excellent job done in a timely and friendly manner

Location: Addington, West Malling
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Supply and fit new lead flashing to chimney, seal and cement render base of chimney stack, replace flaunching on top of stack

Verified Review

Very approachable and friendly. Carried out a good inspection and described with the aid of photographs what needed to be done. Excellent, efficient job completed to specification.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: February 2018