Customer Reviews (192)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repair, ridge tiles recemented and repair to a Velux window.

Verified Review

Very pleasant people. Very happy with the work. They worked hard all day and were willing to answer any questions. Showed us and explained the completed work.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Roof repair around base of chimney.

Verified Review

Very professional in communication and workmanship. Highly recommended.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Soffit and fascia replaced and painted.

Verified Review

Very good service. Efficient team and completed work on time and to budget. Would definitely use again. Thank you Nelson and the team.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Roof repairs.

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient, hard working. Printed quote and invoice sent in post, which I appreciated.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Repairs to roof to stop water leaking into bedroom.

Verified Review

Nelson and Lennie quickly identified why water was leaking into the bedroom. They said that the quality of a previous repair was questionable and that they would need to renew the valley between the roof and gable and refix any tiles that were loose. A quote was given and accepted and a date for the repair was agreed. On the day of the repair Lennie and his two colleagues arrived before 8.00 am worked diligently to rectify the faulty valley, renewing tiles where necessary. The job took approx 5 hours and they cleared the site of all rubbish and cleaned up after them.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Fixed a leaking roof, slate tiled roof.

Verified Review

Fantastic! We are very pleased with their work.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.75

Repair of leaking roof.

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality of the work to fix water leaking into my bedroom. The following day we had very heavy rain all day and no sign of any water coming in now. Fully explained the work needed, arrived on time and left site as they found it.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Re-roofing flat roof, repair and paint window.

Verified Review

Professional but friendly workmen. Explained work to be carried out and did more where needed. I will use them again.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.75

New guttering, new shed felt roof, repairs to door sill.

Verified Review

All work was carried out professionally, thoroughly, cleanly, on time, as quoted and in a very courteous manner. I would certainly recommend this company.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Fitted new gutters and fascias and some roof repairs

Verified Review

Very professional and clean and quick.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: May 2017