Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flue liner, new stove flue and two chimney caps.

Verified Review

Very happy with work carried out, everything in the house left clean, highly recommended.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Fitting and remove gas stove.

Verified Review

Very patient, courteous and knowledgeable.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New log burner fitted

Verified Review

Lee and Phil transformed our lounge opening up an old 1963 fireplace and creating a huge space to install a multi fuel stove. It’s the best use of home improvement funds in a long while.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Installation of Inset stove.

Verified Review

Lee and Phil supplied and installed an inset stove in a very cold and draughty cottage. The original plan changed after the rip out was complete due to insufficient space. After discussions with them both a Di Lusso R5 was decided upon as an alternative. This stove was a lot more expensive than the original stove quoted for but they supplied it at an incredible price. After few problems regarding plastering the stove was fitted at the end of October and looks fantastic. Highly recommend them Thank you Lee and Phil and a big mention to Andy who never gave up whatever problems he encountered!!!

Location: Wadhurst
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New log stove installation

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with new stove. Lots of good advise about choice of stove, chimney structure and using stove. Extremely polite and friendly. Very careful not to cause damage to existing new decor. Very happy with service from the initial quote to the finished installation. No hesitation in highly recommending Phil and Lee at Stoveco. Brilliant job.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Fitting new fire place

Verified Review

Excellent company, outstanding team and very satisfactory outcome. Would recommend them very gladly. The job was carried out on time very competently and with minimum inconvenience. The timing and organisation was impeccable Thank you.

Location: Faversham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Advised, supplied and installation of wood burner

Verified Review

I had no idea on where to start with choosing the right wood burner for my fireplace. Phil gave me advice, sent me the descriptions and pictures of what he recommended, supplied it and installed it all in very good time. I’m over the moon with the result. Professional, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, fast, clean and fitted to a high standard. Wouldn’t hesitate in highly recommending this company.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Wood stove fitted

Verified Review

Stoveco did a great job! Tidy, time keeping, the fitting of the wood stove, no complaints! We are made up with it, it’s pukka! I’d definitely recommend Stoveco!

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Log burner fitting and Chimney sweeps

Phil and Lee are very professional and competent Log burner/ stove fitters and chimney sweeps I am very pleased with their work and would happily recommend them

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.25

Breakout of fireplace. Install ducting, registration plate, chimney pot, heat shield and burner.

Verified Review

Great work, no fuss with sound advice on the best way to achieve the look wanted. Even with a massive gap in between breaking out the fireplace and finishing the installation, the work was done with the effect we wanted to achieve. Cheers lads.

Location: Deal
Reviewed in: September 2018