Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Chimney liner fitted.

Verified Review

Very courteous and efficient work, plus useful advice given. The guys also cleaned and restarted our stove, which we had not asked them to do, but were very pleased with.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Stove fitted in existing fire place recess.

Verified Review

Work carried our skilfully with careful attention to detail. High quality workmanship and materials. First class job.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New log burner installed and hearth and trim installed

Verified Review

I would recommend Phil and Lee without hesitation. From initial consultation, very polite and their clear knowledge inspired confidence. Showed pictures of other installations. Did the whole package (I needed new hearth and plaster making good) and I particularly liked the bespoke metal trim service they offered to edge the fire opening. Nothing was too much trouble (and I must have asked a million questions!) Excellent service.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Phil fitted my stove as well as lining the chimney. Lee has swept the chimney yearly since.

Verified Review

Very efficient. I was unable to be present when the stove was fitted but was comfortable having them fit it without me. The sweeping has been done every year since and Lee is always courteous and reliable. Never any mess and he even fitted a new back fire brick without charge.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Advice, supply and fit multi fuel stove and ongoing servicing and cleaning.

Verified Review

Came initially to give advise with no obligation. Installed the chosen stove and has attended annually since. Always, prompt, clean, tidy and courteous.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.75

Fitted a wood burning stove

Verified Review

We were really impressed with their friendly, professional manner and the job was completed to a high standard - so we were really pleased.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.75

Log burner sweep.

Verified Review

Clean and friendly service, used to fit our log burner and each year to sweep. Would recommend.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.75

Log Burner Fitted

Verified Review

Top quality log burner installed in an afternoon. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

Lee did a great job!

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New Wood Burner Install.

Phil was very punctual, courteous and work was carried out to a very high standard.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: July 2017