Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landing, stairs, living room and kitchen ceilings

Verified Review

Steve and Connor did a great job plastering 3 rooms on a weekend. Good quality of work. Lovely guys and plan to use them again in the future

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rendered back of house

Verified Review

Steve and Connor came round to rendered back of our house. They done an excellent job and kept the area clean and tidy. Both of them were polite and very helpful while completing the work. I will definitely use them again and recommend to friends and family

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Plastering area that was previously damaged by a leak

Verified Review

Steve and Connor have done a great job and would highly recommend to anyone looking for plastering needs They are tidy, reliable and great standard of work for a fair price Will 100% use them again for future works

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Lounge and hallway plastered

Verified Review

Very reliable and work carried out to a great standard.. would strongly recommend Steve and Connor

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastering

Verified Review

I had steve plaster my living room ceiling he's done a fantastic job. I've also had other friends use him and their very happy with his work to ..!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED..!!!

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Plastered bedroom walls

Verified Review

Steve done a great job plastering the walls in my bedroom, very neat and tidy would highly recommend

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Plaster upstairs landing ceiling

Verified Review

Very friendly and managed to get me booked quickly. Quality of work was perfect

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Plaster 20ft wall

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done. The plasterer was very professional polite and here on time. Everything was sheeted over so no mess. I would 100% recommend them.

Location: SS15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair and plaster of kitchen ceiling

Verified Review

Steve and Connor arrived early. They were very professional. As they started it turned into a bigger job then originally thought. They were not phased by this and did additional work to complete the job. I would recommend them to anyone who need a plasterer. They where vey polite and cheerful. They cleaned up after. They even called the following day to make sure I was happy with their work. Thank you guys, excellent job!!! Phil Keating

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Bathroom

Verified Review

On time , perfect job as always . ??

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: January 2022