Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted replacement kitchen LED fluorescent light fitting.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Crawley August 2018
10

New front door made, delivered and installed. Old door taken away.

Verified Review

Excellent service and product. They provided a quote on the same day, then came the next day to measure up the actual door and delivered on time. The installation was careful and meticulous. We were very pleased and impressed with the new door. It is beautifully built and finished, feels very solid and secure, and makes our old front door feel totally flimsy and unsafe, which it was. Highly recommended!

Customer in London March 2018
8.75

Front door.

Verified Review

I would recommend this to anyone. They have done a great job. We are very happy with their work. They had done as what we expected. Thanks.

Customer in Bushey October 2017
10

New Security Door.

Verified Review

An amazing service from Stronghold Security Doors! The product was outstanding and I am so pleased with the end result. The whole process from start to finish was made so easy by Justas, and he was always on hand to answer any of my questions. My directors (who are very difficult to please) were very impressed with the security door and service delivered by Justas and his team. A massive thank you once again!

Customer in London September 2017
10

Adding a security door to a courtyard.

Excellent work, very good cost, delighted with the work and fantastic service, I will definitely use Stronghold again.

Customer in London June 2017
8.75

New door

Verified Review

I had my door installed in 2015. It came with a 10 year warranty. The frame has failed. It seems the door is clad with a laminate which is now splitting. Although I had been very happy with the door the installer, initially acknowledging my contact and asking for pictures, is now completely ignoring me. Such a shame. To be honest I originally contacted to pay for a replacement before finding the warranty documentation. I Contacted the company by phone and 3 emails to date with copies of invoice and pictures. They do not respond

Customer in London June 2018
9

Security Doors Fitted

The bespoke doors took 6 weeks to manufacture but it was well worth the wait and took 3 men to lift and install both the front and back doors. These are not even close to ordinary doors and the workmen stayed around to make the minor adjustments required to finish the project. I'm very happy with both the doors and the work and am more than happy to recomend this company.

Customer in Hounslow November 2017
10

Supply and fit a new front door.

Verified Review

A bespoke product fitted by a professional crew. We did notice a slight problem with the threshold strip the day after the fitting but Stronghold Security Doors rectified this the next working day. We are do happy with the door and the whole experience.

Customer in London October 2017
9.5

New front door

Verified Review

Fantastic job, delighted and the 3 fitters could not have been nicer.

Customer in Orpington July 2017
9.75

Doors

Verified Review

Everything was great. They provide a good quality product.

Customer in Ilford May 2017