Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New locks fitted on conservatory windows.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Locks changed

Verified Review

Steve was really efficient, friendly and professional. I needed my locks changed quite urgently and Steve gave me a competitive and fair price and carried out the work the next day. Steve made no mess and even made time to play with my dog who was been very needy! I would definitely recommend Steve and would use his services again. If you would like someone who is quick, friendly and good quality, Steve is the right choice.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Changing 5-lever mortise deadlock on front door; fitting 3-star locks cylinders on French doors;

Verified Review

Excellent. Highly efficient and friendly service. Steven changed a 5-lever mortise, fitted 3-star cylinders on French doors, changed the locks on all the windows, providing spare keys in each instance, and changed the garage door lock, too— all for a very competitive price. A First Class, professional service. Highly recommended.

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replaced lock in door

Verified Review

I contacted Steven late on Sunday afternoon and he was here and job finished within 90 minutes. Steve is extremely polite and courteous and his workmanship was exemplary

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace locks and adjust UPVC doors

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Steve replaced all the locks in the house as we had just moved in. He also adjusted the patio doors as these were sticking in places. Very pleased with the results and for a reasonable price. We have already asked him to do another job for us

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New lock fitted to back door

Excellent workmanship, very professional and courteous. Highly recommended.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixing and replacing locks on front door

Verified Review

Excellent, professional service for a great price. Called in the morning and all work completed the same afternoon. Really nice guy as well!

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patio door lock

Would highly recommend. Responded quickly to fix a broken patio door. Great service

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To open locked door where key was lost

Verified Review

Prompt excellent work friendly clean and professional.

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fit new locks to both front and back doors

Verified Review

Excellent work, fast and efficient service, explained what he was doing and why, also tried many different resolutions before having to pay for a full lock and door strip as a last resort - I was able to get an appointment the same day I called and Stephen arrived on time, due to the parts having to be ordered had to come back the next day and again arrived at the time confirmed. The quality of the work was fantastic and all questions and I asked were dealt with professionally - would recommend

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: April 2021