Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fit a 3rd split unit

Verified Review

The sub-cool team are exactly what you would hope of any trade. The office team are super helpful, the survey is simple and you are asked for your requirements, and the install team are excellent. The job completion sheet says it all making sure that any clean up is completed. The installers are unobtrusive and polite and do an excellent job quickly. Can't recommend highly enough!

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Daikin AC 7kw wall mounted unit

Verified Review

The team at Sub-Cool Fm has been brilliant from start to finish. Their project Manager, Ryan, visited me explain the various options, pros and cons, and costs. The installation was done very neatly a few weeks later. Unlike most companies, Sub-Cool FM did not cut any corners with the installation, they did not go for the easiest option but the one that was more aesthetically pleasing by having the outdoor unit totally hidden. After the installation, their after-sales service has been equally impressive, helping me with various queries. I have no hesitation in recommending Sub-Cool Fm!

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement commercial extractor fan.

Verified Review

Brilliantly finished job, arrived on time, lovely professionalism and manner, really happy with the quote and the work completed. Many thanks.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installation of AC unit

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish! Great choice of AC units with extended warranty, good communication with office team, Unit arrived on time as promised and installation team very professional and polite!

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installing a Daikin air conditioning system to one large room

Verified Review

Brilliant and attentive service. A pleasure to deal with. Excellent installation - attention to detail was impressive. Highly recommended.

Location: NW5
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Install of two new indoor black Mitsubishi Air Conditioning split units and 1 x external using.

Verified Review

Sub-Cool FM installed our new black Mitsubishi LN split air conditioning system and did a fantastic job. This is the second system we have had installed by Sub-Cool FM and as before, we are delighted. The team visited in person initially to design and recommend a suitable system. They then installed the system over the course of one day. The team installing the system were professional, clean and tidy and left both the units and the space they were working spotlessly clean. We will be expanding the system to other rooms in the future and will be using Sub-Cool-FM again - I highly recommend.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install single AC unit indoors

Verified Review

Amazing service. Everyone was so helpful and the team that came to do the install spent time showing us how to use the system and work was very tidy (they even cleaned up!) Thank you!

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of residential air conditioning

Verified Review

From the initial consultation through to the install Sub-Cool FM were very professional. They listened to what I was after for the house, and then provided alternatives at different price ranges. Overall I was very impressed with them.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Air Source Heat Pump supply and installation

Verified Review

I have had one of the best experiences ever regarding service from a company - Subcool and their tradesmen. The professionalism of Andy and Gregg are second to none, the arrival fully equipped on time, the pace and tidiness of the installation, the removal and replacement of cornices, hiding all the pipes and cables out of sight, cleaning the work site, commissioning the system and departure could not have been done in a more professional manor. I have to say I’m a little stunned, it all happened so quickly and it’s their and working with no fuss what so ever.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

3 units to the main house, plus 1 unit in the garden office.

Verified Review

From the start of meeting Jacob for the initial quote and the end of the install, the guys are of the highest quality. We had several companies quote but these guys are above the ones who came out. Quality finish, high end systems. Will and have recommended to friends.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: September 2021