Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace all windows

Verified Review

Ross has been a pleasure to deal with from first quote to fitting. Kept us informed about how long the work would take and the progress on the delivery. The windows look great and we're really pleased. Would thoroughly recommend

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitted a new pane of double glass with a cat flap.

Verified Review

Really excellent service. Ross was always quick to respond and the service was great. Would recommend.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New front door panel with a cat flap put in.

Verified Review

After going to lots of companies for a flat panel that we could have a cat flap put in and them telling us that we would have to replace everything, including the panels to the side of the door. Ross suggested different panels that would be suitable for the cat flap that meant we kept the frame and the side panels the same. He couldn't have been more helpful. He was punctual and informative and did a great job sorting our door out. Love it!!!

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

A Refreshing Experience ! Composite front door and Eight uPVC windows

Verified Review

FANTASTIC ! Ross was super helpful and attentive from the initial email right up to the installation which he carried out himself alongside his very pleasant and friendly work colleague. Ross is a really down to earth guy who is very knowledgeable within his field. He offered sound, honest advice where others seemingly lied to try and sell us their products and services.... The turnaround time was much quicker than anticipated too We have since recommended Summer Windows to our friends and family. Thank you

Location: BS14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New composite front door and new upvc window and cladding for garage.

Verified Review

Ross was super friendly and helpful. Considering he manages all the communications himself he does a fantastic job at being fast and efficient in responding. We were really pleased with our new door and window and will be using summer windows when we eventually replace all of our windows in the near future. Would recommend.

Location: BS36
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New composite front door and window units

Verified Review

Ross was easy to communicate with, responsive and turned the job around in good time and to a high standard. Thank you!

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New composite front door

Verified Review

The service received from Ross at Summer Windows has been fantastic. Due to the narrow width of our doorway other companies turned the job down but Ross was happy to take on the challenge and showed endless patience with me asking a lot of questions before install. The door supplied is excellent quality, the job was completed on time with no extra costs and looks fantastic. I would definitely recommend Summer Windows and would happily use them again.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installing a cat flap into French door

Verified Review

Great communication from start to finish, Ross was in touch to provide a quote and measure the door in a short time, explained the process clearly to manage my expectations. He carried out the work quickly and efficiently as well, I’m very happy with the work done and will recommend to friends. I will be using summer windows again when I eventually get my windows replaced. Thanks again!

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of all windows and doors

Verified Review

Highly recommend Ross and Summer Windows. Very professional, kept informed at all stages of the process; very considerate and friendly. Tidied up after they had finished each day [installation was over three days]. Completely happy with my new windows and doors. Would definitely use again and certainly recommend him to friends for similar jobs.

Location: BS48
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Three new uPVC windows and a patio slider.

Verified Review

I highly recommend Ross and Summer Windows. His communication is excellent and the pricing is clear and fair. They are reliable and punctual. We’re also really pleased with the end product. Many thanks!

Location: BS49
Reviewed in: March 2022