Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace Kichen and 2 bedroom windows

Verified Review

Ross was very professional and kept us updated regarding the ordering and when he would be fitting windows, which was very helpful. He was very tidy and cleared up and took away all rubbish. The windows are great and We would highly recommend him.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement back door with integral blind within double glazed unit.

Verified Review

Absolutely first class service from initial contact through to door fitment. All works carried out on time and to a very high standard. Delighted with our new door and thank you Ross and Tim for providing a first class service. Therefore highly recommended.

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Bathroom Window

Verified Review

Quick to quote, install was quick and efficient with little mess, window looks good quality

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting windows.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Ross. He provided quotes for sash windows (I thought the price was very reasonable) and then fitted them. I found his communication clear, timely and honest. He did a fantastic job of fitting the windows, we’re more than happy with them ,in fact we absolutely love them!

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

A replacement rear door

Verified Review

We had a new rear door fitted. I would highly recommend summer windows, Ross is friendly and the workmanship is great. I was kept up to date throughout the process from measuring, ordering and fitting. I am now looking at having further work completed.

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

4 downstairs windows replaced

Verified Review

I can't recommend Ross and co highly enough. He was very straightforward with the quote (none of the nonsense you get with the big companies or door-to-door sales guys), showed up bang on time and completed the work to a high standard. They left the place looking tidier than when they arrived and got the job done all in one morning. I also had another poorly/loosely fitted window that Ross fixed up at no extra cost. Summer Windows are great!

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Realign of doors, replacement handles on doors and windows.

Verified Review

Ross has been amazing. Ross attended to quote for the work where we were thinking new doors and windows would be needed but actually under his guidance the doors just needing adjustment so they fit better and new handle needing on window and French doors. What we thought was going to be thousands to replace cost us much less to adjust and keep what we had. Would absolutely recommend, fair price, honest and reliable. Thank you ??

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New Front Door

Verified Review

Brilliant service and top workmanship. The job was done in a morning and you would not know they had been there! Thank you for a great job! Even had compliments from the the Postie!!

Location: BS20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New front door

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish from quote to work being carried out absolutely love my new door would highly recommend!

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To fit cat flap and new kitchen window

Verified Review

Thank you to Ross and team for the excellent service that was provided, I have one very happy cat now that he has a cat flap he can use and I now have a new kitchen window I can see out of. Could not recommend Summer windows highly enough

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: June 2021