Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bi folds, windows, fron door, back door

Verified Review

Excellent, price, quality and service and very pleasant to be around, very tidy workmen. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fit new French doors

Verified Review

From start to finish Ross was great. He gave a no nonsense quote and explained the product and the process. He answered all my questions and on the day the new doors were fitted within 4 hours. His attention to detail and finished result was great. I’m over the moon with my new doors and would recommend Ross to anyone.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted all windows and doors..

Verified Review

Ross replaced all our window's and door's he did an amazing job ??, I would def recommend Ross 100% reliable and very tidy worker , I wished all trades people were like him ..

Location: BS31
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Had a cat flap installed into our glass door

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very helpful with advice on having a cat flap installed into a glass door. Quick and efficient and great job done. Thanks again

Location: BS34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Composite front door fitted

Verified Review

Ross is very professional and his standard of work is excellent. I would definitely recommend Summer Windows.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Upvc Back door and window

Verified Review

Very pleased with quality of upvc door and window and the workmanship and the attention to detail at installatio. Ross and his colleague left a very clean and tidy site. Ross kept me in loop throughout the ordering and installation process. Highly recommended

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replaced Double Glazing Units

Verified Review

Couldn't recommend Ross highly enough. Great communication and an efficient and competitively priced job. Will definitely use Ross for all future jobs. Thank you!

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Windows

Verified Review

After using Ross from Summer Windows over 2 years, all our windows and doors have now been changed. And to a very high quality. Ross is an amazing guys, honest, prompt, always on time, always keep you updated and above all someone you can really trust to do an honest and good job. Price are great and definitely cheeper than all these national companies and all the work is under proper warranty with official certificates. I can only and highly recommend his services. Thank you Ross for a great job.

Location: BS31
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting new glass panel for cat flap

Verified Review

Brilliant service, Ross responded very quickly to emails and completed the job to a high standard. Very efficient and friendly!

Location: BS37
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of front, rear and patio doors

Verified Review

Ross and colleagues were extremely helpful from initial enquiry to installation. Workmanship is of great quality especially considering our house has some settlement etc leading to uneven floors / walls, which the plastic trim / render finish installed has actually helped to disguise. I'd highly recommend Summer Windows.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: March 2021