Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cat flap installation

Verified Review

Loved Ross! So fast, friendly and lovely job. He offered useful advice and his workmanship was great. Highly recommend!

Location: BS3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted new glazing unit and replaced lock and handles on front door

Verified Review

Fast response to my enquiry, the job was completed within 5 days from start to finish. Ross is polite, helpful, efficient and has extremely good communication skills from start to finish. 10/10

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement hinges to windows

Verified Review

Very friendly helpful and professional

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cat flap fitted in glass French doors.

Ross provided an excellent service. He got back to my enquiry quickly, was able to come round that week and fitted the glass the following week. Efficient and friendly at all times.

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Window realignment and new brackets fitted

Very good communication with the company, managed to fit me in at the last minute and the job was completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend and use again. Cheers

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement panel for conservatory door

Verified Review

This is the second time we've had work done by Summer Windows and I cannot recommend them highly enough. The work was completed ahead of time and, as always, Ross and his colleague were friendly, polite and efficient. Thank you.

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New composite front door fitted

Verified Review

Ross was really helpful in advising and answering all my questions about which door to get. He explained the process clearly, offered a competitive quote, was on time, polite and completed the work efficiently. He even offered to paint the doorstep which wasn't part of the door. He went above and beyond what I expected and I would highly recommend him.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replace two windows

Ross came and gave a clear and competitive quote. It was easy to get a time for the work to be completed and he arrived on time and I am really pleased with the work done. I would recommend.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Window realignment and new brackets fitted

Verified Review

Very good communication with the company, managed to fit me in at the last minute and the job was completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend and use again. Cheers

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Front door fitted

Verified Review

Really happy with the service. Great communication, very friendly and professional and a lovely, quality door, well fitted. Highly recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2020