Customer Reviews (236)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window realignment and new brackets fitted

Verified Review

Very good communication with the company, managed to fit me in at the last minute and the job was completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend and use again. Cheers

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Front door fitted

Verified Review

Really happy with the service. Great communication, very friendly and professional and a lovely, quality door, well fitted. Highly recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New front door

Absolutely cracking job, timely conms, timely quoting, and door fitted as soon as it had arrived. Really nice chap. Top service!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New front door

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and a pleasant experience from quotation to installation. Very tidy and polite and I could not be happier with the finished product. I am so happy with the work that I intend to book more through Summer Windows for the windows on my house. I would 100% recommend.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New glass pane in French door with hole and cat flap fitted.

Verified Review

Ross was quick to reply, his quote was a lot more reasonable than anyone else I enquired with and he got the job done really well and very quickly. Very friendly and reliable.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Window realignment and new brackets fitted

Very good communication with the company, managed to fit me in at the last minute and the job was completed efficiently and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend and use again. Cheers

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement of double glazing unit

Verified Review

Great job done quickly and tidily. Friendly service with good adjustments for COVID. Would definitely use again.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New front and back doors and a coulple of double glazing units replaced

Verified Review

Very happy with all aspects of the work that Ross did. Good communication and quality work.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement bedroom window

Verified Review

Another quality job done by Ross. He is my go to window/door fitter, cannot rate this guy highly enough. Truly recommended. Big up

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Front door and surround

Verified Review

We cannot rate summer windows and Ross highly enough. The fitting of our new front door and surround was a complicated job that other companies would not take on. Ross is a rare find, an old school tradesman that are few and far between. He was skilled, reliable, hard working and a thoroughly decent chap ! His prices were very good too, we are thrilled with the new door and would recommend him to everyone we know

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020