Customer Reviews (236)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement double glazed unit

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Immediate response to contact, fast competitive quote, work was done within days. All good. Recommended.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New composite door fitted and supplied

Verified Review

Ross did a great job of supplying and fitting our new composite door which we are very happy with. From the very start of enquiring about a new door to fitting he was helpful and responded to our enquiries quickly. We would definitely recommend him!

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Two new doors fitted

Verified Review

Ross and Tim were professional, polite, tidy and worked to a very high standard. We're thrilled with the finished product, it's exactly what we wanted and we'd highly recommend them.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New french door fitted.

Verified Review

Was very polite, quick and professional, gave a quote and a timeframe to carry out job. Stuck to the agreed timeframe. Job was done to a great standard and the doors look great.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New window for garage and replacement double glazed sealed units for conservatory

Verified Review

Ross and his colleague arrived on time, were friendly and very efficient. They did a first class job and left everything clean and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending Summer Windows.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New front door ordered and fitted

Verified Review

Ross did a really great job. He provided great advice during the ordering process, kept the area clean, consulted us on any specifics that were needed and overall we're just really happy with how the fitting came out.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement double glazing window cells

Verified Review

This was the second job completed for us by Ross, based on the success of the first commission. The work was completed without fuss. Ross again demonstrated a professional and enthusiastic approach to the work. Courtesy; punctuality; commitment to quotation. And a generally pleasant demeanor from Ross made this another more-than-satisfactory experience. Very good value for money.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Misted glass replacement in bay window

Verified Review

Great service and so easy. The new windows were installed to a great standard within 2 weeks of us accepting the quote. Ross was very friendly, reliable and efficient.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

2 new windows - one full, one half replacement

Verified Review

Ross was great right from when he came to give a quote to when he finished the work. Reliable, on time, very tidy, friendly and polite, and kept me informed about the whole process. Would highly recommend his services.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Dining room window knocked out and patio doors fitted.

Verified Review

What can I say this is the 2nd time I have use Ross and Summer Windows for a job and again Ross didn’t disappoint. From quote to completion everything was great, good communication and everything. Day of fitting Ross arrived on time and got straight to work, really tidy and any issues ge found he let us know, and sorted them quickly and promptly. The finish of the doors and the plastering were fantastic and apart from missing a trim in which was put on the next day. I can’t recommend Summer windows enough. Thank you once again Ross

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2020