Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof tile replaced.

Verified Review

He done the job while I was away self isolating I've only just got back 28th June and he never once pestered me for payment.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New garage roof and flashing to front porch.

Verified Review

Used Paul on two separate occasions and would definitely use him again in the future. He is extremely reliable and keeps you well informed with the work he is carrying out at all times. On the first occasion he re-felted mine and my neighbours garage roofs. I was so pleased with this work I got him to come in again and reflash mine and another neighbours shared porch.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New 3 layer felt system to extension roof and fit double skin dome window.

Job took 2 days. Paul arrived promptly on both days. Charged as quoted on estimate. Really pleased with his work and would recommend him friends and family. Job well done.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Repair to guttering and down pipe.

Verified Review

Made an replacement and work to it. Work was well done.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.5

To fit a new white UPVC fascia and soffits to front, front porch and rear elevations including new guttering.

Verified Review

I really liked this company who fitted a new white UPVC fascia and soffits to the front/rear of our home which included the front porch area. We also had the guttering front/rear of the property replaced. They also dismounted an old TV aerial and removed it from the property. All the work came with a 2 year guarantee. Price was highly competitive and Paul kindly explained and outlined the work beforehand taking the time to discuss our requirements before starting the work. The quotation was sent in the post on business paperwork. I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: September 2017
7.75

Install a new felt cap sheet to shed roof.

Verified Review

Efficient competent and speedy.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

External wood painting and replacement guttering

Verified Review

Turned up on time, quote within 4 days and arranged work to suit our requirements - would recommend.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Guttering replacement

Paul was very courteous and efficient including the scaffolding he arranged. Big relief not to be hearing loud drips on our conservatory roof anymore.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Fascia Boards on Rear Extension and Guttering replacement

Verified Review

All work completed within a morning and finished to a great standard. Very courteous throughout and great value for money.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Joined old Guttering to New Guttering left undone by Builder

Verified Review

Have used Paul McGill in the past always found his work to be very good would recommend.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: August 2017