Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Verified Review

They were a really friendly and helpful team, worked really hard and did a great job! Fairly priced too.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I absolutely can highly recommend Sunny House Cleaning Services. They did a professional carpet clean which was heavily stained and I was extremely happy with the results. Honestly a pleasure to use their business, as not only an outstanding job, but such a lovely guys. Thank you !

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

Fantastic service from beginning to end. Totally professional, very personable and excellent value. Would highly recommend, and will definitely use again. Thank you.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair and decoration to room after water damage

Verified Review

Excellent communication, quality job and great finish. Georgi and the team were professional and very neat and tidy in way they conducted their work. Highly recommended!

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Painting

Verified Review

I called George last week with my enquiry and within 3 working days I had my project complete. George is very professional and great attention to detail, goes above and beyond for his clients and is a nice and friendly guy. Couldn't be happier, he will always be my first point of call whenever I need work doing in future.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Carpets and sofa

Verified Review

Top team.Did the job professionally and can see a big difference now.My carpets and sofa are shining.Will use their services definitely again .

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Carpet and corner sofa

Verified Review

Sunny House Cleaning done high quality service at my house. All carpeted areas and one corner sofa bed was deep cleaned and now are looking like new. I am very satisfied from the team and the customer service. I highly recommend them and will use them again!

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

I had carpet cleaned in 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

The carpet is as new! Great service, great experience! The job’s been done carefully and quickly. Thank you very much!

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Painter and Decorator

Verified Review

GN decorating service was highly professional from start to finish. Their decorator was very friendly and we are delighted with the final result. Will definitely use again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Painting

Verified Review

If you are looking for painting and decorating experts in London then GN Decorating are my recommended choice. I have used these guys on many, occasions and have never been let down by there professionalism and willingness to please the client. Very high standard and finished job on the time. I will use them again.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: November 2021