Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Taking out existing patio doors and windows, bricking up windows and fitting French doors.

Verified Review

As always Sun-Rise completed the work to our complete satisfaction. We have used them on three previous occasions and their work has always been of the highest standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: NR32
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

5 x replacement windows

Verified Review

Very impressed with the quality of the product and equally impressive was the quality of the installation.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Patio Doors

Verified Review

Superb job in every aspect.

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced glass in window

Verified Review

Great company would highly recommend. All necessary precautions taken. All workman wearing PPE and cleaned all surfaces when they had finished even the door handles. Prompt efficient affordable service.

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replace and install 3 up can windows brick up and make good plaster finish inside

Verified Review

Totally satisfied with the work done and the pleasant manner of the workman

Location: Oulton Broad
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replacing Double Glazed Windows

Verified Review

Sun-Rise Installations is a very professional company, which has carried out a first class job. Thank you

Location: NR34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New kitchen window and kitchen door fitted

Darren and Mark did a great job. I'm so pleased with the finished result, I can't wait to get other work done now! Thank you! ??

Location: Beccles
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Velux window replaced

Verified Review

Window cracked on day lockdown announced - sent photo and advised it was safe. Repair undertaken very quickly after lockdown lifted. Fitter was very polite and left area tidy. Also followed all guidance - used hand gel before entering property, wore mask/gloves and wiped down surfaces after installation. Have used this company in the past and always been pleased - highly recommended.

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Small replacement PVCu window supplied and fitted

Verified Review

The entire response was excellent. A return phone call on the same day that I made contact. A visit quickly arranged and happened at the time agreed. Reasonable price quoted, replacement window ordered and received quickly and then fitted when agreed and very tidy job. Firs class service and an example to all companies.

Location: Beccles
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Back door fitted

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Lowestoft
Reviewed in: February 2020